See All Reviews
Archer: The Complete Season One (Widescreen)
Archer: The Complete Season One (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $10.02 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very funny! I enjoy watching Archer and all of the characters on the show. I can't wait for season 2. 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hillarious The Funniest thing I've seen in ages!! 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny,entertaining I love it 03/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly what I expected This animated show is very well done. I believe this show is intended for the 20 - 30 year age bracket, though. I found parts funny to very funny, but overall not my cup of tea. My 20-something daughter thinks it's hilarious, however, so I'm glad I got it, and the price was excellent. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic show! A must watch! Do buy this, it is an excellent show. Don't mind the 'extras' on these DVDs, they're not great, but fun. Only docked stars because this should be on Blu-ray, but still good nonetheless. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you liked Frisky Dingos Archer is the lead character in this animated spoof of life as a 'secret agent'. The characters are funny,sardonic and fairly vulgar -- all in good fun. Archer is an agent with ISIS an agency that his mother runs and owns. Adam Reed is the creator and was the genius behind Frisky Dingos (a short-lived show on Adult Swim). Adam Reed garnered a huge cult following for Frisky Dingos and if you were a fan,you will love Archer. Funnier,hipper and more adult than Family Guy. 02/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price, a must have This show has made my drink come out of my nose so many times that I had to have it on dvd and for the price I couldn't pass it up. Luckily I wasn't too excited about seeing the 'unaired pilot' because that joke was funny for about three seconds so don't buy it for that. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious This show is extremely funny. I highly recommend to any adult who enjoys laughing. 01/31/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew388
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp