Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great remote...that comes with a tutorial The remote is great but this should not be sold as a game. Its a tutorial that teaches you how to use the remote. Its semi-fun but if you buy it for the remote great...dont buy it expecting an amazing game. I was hoping it would be as good as wii play or the other games that came with remotes in the past. I even wrote to nintendo...this should be marketted as a tutorial not as a game. I got this at a walmart store at a big discount so it was cheaper with the game than without so the value was great. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Easy We bought this game simply for the remote. I have a 3 year old soon and he was able to play! It is an easy game so I do not recommend it for someone who needs a challenge. My husband loved it because he claimed that he was great at this game, he mostly enjoyed being able to play with our son. Not only do you get a remote but you also get a fun game that younger children really enjoy. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game for my young boys My two preschool boys loved this game and enjoy playing with a "different" Wii remote. If you're going to pay for the WiiMote anyway, I'd suggest spending the extra few dollars and grabbing this game, also. It's redundant for adults, but for children, smashing stuff is lots of fun! :) 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FlingSmash with Black Wii Remote Plus The extra remote is great especially since its a Plus remote. The game is fun to play. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good combo item Needed another Wii remote and the game was a huge plus. Kids love it! 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Lot of Reading The controller is great - love the motion. The game was enjoyed by my GS ages 4 and 8, however, it has tons of reading at the beginning and I am curious about why wii does not have voice-over with the text. Young children can gain reading skills this way - not to mention, it is better for grannies eyes... 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good thing for the money The remote is awsome! The game is cool! 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! My 7 and 5 year olds love the game, although I bought it mostly for the new Wii Remote Plus that comes with it. The remote is great! 10/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought it because of combo. The Wii controller itself would cost $25 or more so in a way the game is free. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Game, good clean family fun. Great Remote! Great Value! 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap game but Wii Plus controller! I basically got this game because it was on sale for $25 and it came with a Wiimote with Wii Motion Plus. The game wasn't all that great but I've been thrilled with the controller considering they sell for 35-40 I'm happy! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for younger children Great game for younger children and a good value with the Wii remote! 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome combo deal. This is a great buy. You get the game and remote for less than what the remote sells for by it's self, and the game is pretty decent and fun to play. Even if you don't want or need the game this would be the way to go for a new or replacement remote, just sell or give it away to someone that wants it. I am very pleased with this purchase. 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I saved money with this product, because I obtained two by the price of one. I remained with the control and I gave the game to another person. The control is amazing. 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bang for your buck Considering this item was normally $49.99, saving $10 was a great plus. Not to mention, a wii mote plus was normally $39.99 by itself. So you buy the wii mote plus and get the game for free. If you dont like it you can trade it in somewhere, sell it or give it to a friend. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Value, A Great Game, for All Ages The Wii Remote Plus is about the same price as this game/remote set, so its like the game is free. I was very surprised at how much fun this game is. My 5 yr old daughter, my 9 yr old niece, my 13 yr old niece, and myself all have enjoyed playing this game. It is easy enough for the 5yr old to play and challenging enough for teens and adults to play and enjoy. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This is a great value -- this cost the same as buying the remote by itself; so you get the game for free. We've only played the game a few times so far, but it seems to be a fun game. 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for controller. It works as expected. Have not tried game and may not for a few months. 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun for kids of all ages We bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Her and her cousin played it for two and half hours that night. We had tons of fun watching them. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value Great value. Can't beat that...... 12/25/2010
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp