Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Bag Quality is great. It has three compartments to store accessories in as long as they are small. It also has a waist belt that hides in the back of the bag when not in use. The bag has plenty of padding to protect a camera. It has panels inside that attach with velcro and can be moved into just about any order to provide a snug fit for a camera. My only dislike is that I think the bag should be a little larger. All in all, it's a nice bag for the money. I recommend it to store a camera in. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly fits all your standard items I love this camera bag and gave it 5 stars because it's exactly what I was looking for. The bag is sturdy and the compartments are adjustable. It fits my Canon Rebel XTi, one kit lens, two sets of filters, battery charger and cables, but not with a whole lot of room to spare. If I had another lens it might be questionable to fit everything in. It also has several zip compartments, which I use to hold my lens cloth and extra memory cards. I agree with the other reviewer that it could be just a bit larger. I have my two sets of filters side-by-side where an extra lens *might* fit, but those are pretty snug and I'd like to see the bag just a little bit wider to accommodate something like that or an additional, longer lens. Eventually, I may need to move to a larger bag, but it is perfect right now. However, if you only tend to use a longer lens, you could easily turn the compartments lengthwise and it would fit that way. Walmart.com definitely has the best price on this item and I wouldn't hesitate to buy it from here again. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice small bag my canon 7d with a 24-105 zoom, battery charger, extra battery, memory card and owners manual fit in this small bag like a glove. no room for anything else but works for me. 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Camera Bag! I purchased this bag because it is a Canon brand and I felt it would be perfect for my Canon SX30 camera. I am very pleased with the bag. It has sections to put extras like the battery charger, extra memory cards, a lens cleaner, and more. I highly recommend this sturdy, well designed bag. 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag for Cannon Rebel XS Ti3 I searched for camera bags on several different search engines, and this one caught my eye. It was also $20 cheaper at walmart than any of the other search engines that I looked at. It fit my camera and all the gadgets that went along with it, perfectly. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bag! Awesome price! I have a Canon t3 and so of course I wanted a Canon bag to match. When I saw this bag I knew it was the one I was looking for. It's a smaller bag, but has plenty of room inside for all your goodies. Material is also very nice, def not the cheap stuff. The price was also perfect! You can't get a better bag for $19.99! Walmart has it in the store as well, but it is priced at 49.99 in store. Don't purchase from store, make your purchase online and pick it up the same day, that's what I did. Saved myself 30bucks! 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect bag , not to small, but big enough to hold my DSLR plus a 2nd lens, plus a charger, and a point and shoot camera. That's all you can get in this bag, which is just right for my purposes. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Buy I already had a larger Canon gadget bag and wanted something smaller for my EOS 60D with 18-200mm lens. I was considering going for a DSLR toploading holster case which would be easy to carry. I checked a lot of them in Best Buy, Walmart, Target and Online but didn't find one with a decent build quality.. (tried Case Logic, Lowepro). Above all there were hardly any cases fitting my camera with the lens mounted on it. Finally I looked over to this product on their aisle and the build quality simply impressed me. So I totally dropped the idea of buying a holster case. I quickly checked walmart.com and found the product for just ~20 bucks. Didn't even need to give a second thought about it and I ordered it there for a store pick-up. The case is nicely padded with a waist band which is very nicely placed on back of the case. It has a very sturdy wide shoulder strap. It has a front pocket in which I keep my extra battery and battery charger while the top flap of the camera has a netted pocked for memory cards/cables etc. Yes, I am happy with this buy and would definitely recommend this product to a friend! 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag for a very good price. This bag fits the SLR camera that I bought really well. There are plenty of pockets for the things you need. The main compartment has dividers that keep things from bumping into each other. The dividers are spaced well so that the extra lenses fit nicely into them. It was well worth the online price. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag for DSLR, a couple of lenses. I bought this bag for my Canon EOS T3i and lenses. It easily holds the T3i body, a 17-55 mm lens, a 55-250 lens w/hood, a set of filters, and extra battery and some cleaning cloths and zip-lock bags and one compartment is still empty. It's very well made and the shoulder strap is plenty long. The top is secure. It zippers closed and as a backup has a metal snap and D-ring as a backup. I could easily fit 2 body's and 2 lens or 1 body and 4 lens in it. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The case was just right. It holds my camera plus two lenes and does not crowd them. It also has a place for my cards and a place to carry money and some extra stuff. I put my camera booklet in the pocket at the back of the case (where you can use it as a fannie pack but I use the shoulder strip). I have looked for many cases that was not like a suitcase to carry my camera and ect. this one was just great and I love it. In fact I bought one for a friend for Christmas and she also loves it . Put it this way this one works and is not big. Will hold a camera and 2 lenes well plus other items. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is made of high quality material so I know it will last for a long time. The pockets are of good size and there are enough of them to carry most of your gear. If you have multiple lenses there might not be enough room. 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canon Camera Bag It is a really good camera bag priced fairly online but way too much in stores. I like it. Very disappointed in the wal mart gift wrapping though. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bag The bag is perfect to hold your camera, lens and charger. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy camera bag with ample compartments. I came right home and took my Canon SLR camera out of my old bag and it fit so nicely in my new one. It has lots of space and compartments for my accessories. I am so pleased. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect I bought this bag for my Canon Powershot Sx40 and it fits just perfectly. Has plenty of room for USB cable, battery charger, and a few other odds and ends. Great product and made extremely well! 12/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just got this bag, but no straps???? I'm confused it did not bring straps - otherwise it would be perfect :( 11/17/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp