Rated 4 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product, I had dry brittle hair and am on a lot of different medications. I tried a regular cream rinse, and oil treatment but nothing improved the condition of my hair. I thought it was crazy to try a "deep conditioner" on my hair but I received a free treatment in the mail one day and decided to try it. Wow !!! What a difference it made. So I ordered another one and tried it again about 2 weeks later and Wow!!! what a difference. My hair looks healthy, more shine, and the feel is wonderful. I guess when you give a good review on a product, the price goes up (which I hope it doesn't), but I am going to give this a 10 out of 10 rating. I hope the price does remain the same or I won't be able to afford it. The price right now is reasonable especially for what it accomplishes. Thanks Walmart for letting me have a free sample, otherwise, I probably wouldn't have known about it. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! No frizz, silky smoother hair will be your's. 08/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conditioner I have ever used! This is the Best Conditioner I have ever used! I had surgery and was loosing my hair by the handfuls, I tried all the expensive hair products my hair stylist could possibly recommend and nothing helped my fragile hair, until I tried this!! I use it everytime I wash my hair!! It not only repairs and protects your hair but makes it soft, shiney and silky!! I absolutely love this stuff and really love the price!!! Can't beat the price for sure!! I have tried all the expensive hair products and this works the best!! I also have colored treated hair!! You will love this product and love the price even more!!! 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by too much sun i born n grewup in puerto rico were the heat is present all year long...when i came to USA the winter time friss my hai really bad but tha stopped since i star to use this eversleek 48 hour anti freeze . 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! I usually use Nexxus but it really doesn't help with frizz. After only the first use of the conditioner alone, I felt a diffence! My hair was shiny, silky and smooth. My hair was easy to comb and it smelled great! I'm on my second tube now! Love this product! 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please, please don't discontinue this product. It is the only conditioner that I can find in a normal grocery store that is silicone free, is reasonably priced, and WORKS. I have fine, wavy/curly hair. This stuff smooths my frizz, makes it less tangled, and doesn't weigh it down. My local grocery store hasn't re-stocked this product in over 2 weeks and I'm worried it's been discontinued. 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am shocked at how this has improved the condition of my hair - even after the first use when I couple it with the EverSleek Shampoo. My hair was bleached twice, colored, (had an unfortunate chemical issue at the salon on top of this) and was the very definition of fried. So I ran right out and promptly spent a lot of money on recommended "other" products which did nothing for my horrible looking hair. I then went to my local store to purchase my favorite L'oreal Superior Preference Hair Color to correct the color and saw this and thought for the price, what did I have to lose. I am so happy with the way my hair is looking now. It's smooth, shiny and very soft even after severely over-processing. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has dry, brittle, damaged hair. 05/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My teenage daughter loves it! My daughter has long, curly hair that is occasionally frizzy. This product teamed up with the same shampoo helps keep her hair stay mostly frizz free. 02/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just didn't work for me. It left my hair so greasy it looked like I hadn't washed in days. 10/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not that impressed. I started transitioning 2yrs ago. The Only reason i bought this was because i was on a budget at the time. Smells to medicinal not enough oils like jojoba, olive, coconut, tui etc. My usual brand that I use is CD by lisa price...I just wouldnt waste my money again. leaves hair feeling rough... a little info about me: african-american with native american, german, and french lineage waaaay down the line but this just left my hair feeling rough 07/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have only used this once, but I love it so far! My store didn't have the matching shampoo so I went with the EverCreme shampoo. The pair is amazing together. It's definitely worth a try, and if you don't like it, then it's okay because it's very inexpensive. I only noticed one split end when my hair was dry. MUCH better than the amount of split ends I had with the Total Repair 5. Go buy this conditioner!!! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS BRILLIANT!!! I Love it! I've got curly hair, and normally would only brush it with conditioner in, then have to style it to look presentable or just tie it up everyday. Now I can leave it dry naturally and not worry about it! 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the EverSleek line, it is perfect for my keratin treated hair. It conditions my hair and leaves it smooth, straight and shiny. 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product for its performance, scent, and price. I use this every other day, and I can push it three days between washings. I use the EverSleek shampoo as well. I comb out my curly hair in the shower with this conditioner in tact. It feels silky smooth. My hair is smooth and the frizzies stay away decently for two days, just a little spritz of water on the second day and maybe a tad more of my styling product. I can push it to three days if I need to. Sulfate-free is the way to go. This smells nice too. I always get compliments on how good my hair smells when I hug people. 04/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product This smoothing conditoner makes my hair feel extremely soft and makes it look so straight I love it thank you. 01/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined my Coppola Keratin Treatment! They need to label the Sulfate Free line "Not tested on Keratin Treatments"...but they will likely not do that in the future because they can try to steal those customers this way. I still had several months left of my treatment lasting but just one wash with the conditioner and my wispies looked buffont like Bozo the clown. So not only did it not smooth but it actually made it worse as well as ruin a very very expensive treatment! It also left a terrible feeling in my hair. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't EVER change this formula!! This product is amazing. It makes my hair so smooth and soft. I seriously hope that this will be on the market for a long time. It keeps all of its promises!! Love it! 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've never had hair so soft I use this and the matching shampoo after my sister recommended me to use it. I am glad that she did. My hair has never been so smooth and so soft before. This is definitely my new favorite shampoo and conditioner. 06/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by heavy feel, doesn't rinse cleanly, causes acne I wanted a conditioner free of silicones and was excited that one was available in the drug store instead of a special web order. But this conditioner. This did not rinse cleanly at all, my hair and skin felt coated, it caused scalp acne and anywhere else it dribbled (neck and back). There was nothing sleek about the results at all--my frizz was worse than ever. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best conditioner! I'm not a fan of the EverSleek shampoo as it does leave my hair pretty unmanageable, but the conditioner is a whole different story. It instantly smoothes my hair the second I put it in and remains soft and silky when I rinse and after it dries. It works really well with my hair and doesn't leave it too frizzy or coat/weigh it down with heavy silicones like shampoos and conditioners I have used in the past. Some people complained that the fragrance is too strong, but I love it! Overal, great :) 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected! At first I was a little worried about trying this product after reading some of the reveiws but anyways I desided to try it for myself and i'm glad I did! Before I even start I must say that I have no idea what people are talking about when they say "it does'nt foam well" thats not true at all it actually foams quite a bit. So anyway it made my dry,itchy, scalp feel great! my hair was super smooth afterwards!!!! even when I woke up the next day. when I straightned my hair it looked amazing! 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my hair so soft and smooth. I have very oily hair and so I normally don't use conditioner in the shower. I use a leave on spray once I get out. When I do use conditioner in the shower I use a very light conditioner and I still have to spray my hair to get a brush through it. That was not the case with this conditioner. It wasn't really thick and it got rid of all the tangles without having to use a spray in afterward and my hair was so soft when it dried. The next day my hair wasn't any more oily than usual. 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Protecting my haircolor investment! The EverSleek Smoothing System was referred to me by a friend after we talked about the high cost of salon-quality haircare. She would visit a salon every 5 weeks to maintain her solid black hispanic locks. She is now able to stretch that to every 8 or 9. She raves about the quality and assurance from Loreal to protect/lengthen her hair color. I was previously a commited Pantene user, but I now trust her confidence in your products and your ability to protect my hair investment. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the smell well i have long thin and dry hair . it made my hair feel smooth and silky but the nexted day it felt greasy so maybe ill try to not use sooo much condtioner and we will see how musch nicer my hair feels i will be back to write a review . i have tried many shmpoos and conditioners. i love the matrix sleek personaly but am no longer able to afford so im accutaly surprised at how nice my hair felt after one use of loreal sleek . 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new go-to conditioner! Love this product!! I follow the curly girl method and have for several years. SLS and silicone free products can be really expensive and hard to find, but this is very affordable and readily available. It works just as well as things I have paid 3x as much for and ordered online. I am so happy I found it. It is very heavy moisture, great for very curly hair kept natural. Also love that it is free of animal products! Great work Loreal! 09/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best smoothing conditioner! I have tried so many different salon products for my fine, wavy, dry and frizzy hair. Nothing has ever really worked, so I figured why not give this one a try? The results are amazing! This conditioner is heavy and nourishing, but does not weigh my hair down at all. It is soft, shiny and completely smooth. I love it! 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Change my Life This is the first product that has help my hair.I have red curly frizz hair that was out of control.This is the first product that really help and makes me feel sooo much better.Wonderful product .Feel and looks great 08/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by average I have curly/wavy hair that's prone to frizz. I read the reviews 07/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't buy again I won't buy this again. The shampoo doesn't lather and I have to use twice the amount compaired to their other products that are sulfate free. I wasted my money on this. I normally use the moisture control Ever Pure but thought I would try this one because my hair is prone to frizz. It also left my hair greasy and I don't have greasy hair. Very disappointed :( 07/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me It made my hair greasy and it sure weighed it down; it was the worse hair care product I've ever bought, so disappointing. I wash my hair one afternoon and the next morning it looks like I haven't washed my hair in days! Definitely not buying this ever again. 06/29/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:37:02.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_15257667, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp