See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent Toolbox In the process of a recent move, I had misplaced my extensive toolbox I'd had for years. I was in need of a quick replacement and saw this online. I ordered and was delivered to my local Walmart. I must say the quality of the tools is superior to what I expected for $60. This product is also great for my wife or as a christmas gift as it has just about any tool she would need and folds up in a tight package. There is a designated place for every component so it really helps me stay organized as I learn where everything goes. I would recommend this product but they are currently not available in stores. As a mater of fact, you can not find them anywhere else online except walmart.com 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality tool set 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Neck 205 Piece Home Tool Set This tool set meets my kneeds around the apartment and with numerous other things that require the use of tools. So I give this item a 5 star rating because I am 100% satisified with it and well overly satisified with it and would most definately recommend it to anyone who kneeds one. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by On time and as advertised Purchased this for my son in law. It arrived well before promised. The kit includes all essential tools a new homeowner needs. A great value. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a good buy and got a good deal Its always what I wanted to buy and got a good deal too. Good toolkit to have and meets most of my needs. 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have for on the road in RV Works great for the RV. everything I need for small jobs... 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great set 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by He Loved It Bought this as a gift and he loved it good starter home tool kit... 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent starter tool kit Got this for my 15 year old son for Christmas to get him started on his own collection of tools. He loved it. 12/30/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp