Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sticky and itchy. I found this to be sticky and it made my skin a little bit itchy and irritated. Guess my skin isn't dry enough. Also, the scent isn't so nice. I wish the regular Cream Oil lotion for Normal to Dry skin would be brought back. And a Cucumber and Green Tea lotion to match the beauty bar and shower gel would be awesome! 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An every day, "no-brainer" lotion This lotion is something that you shouldn't think twice about what to nurture the largest organ of the human body, your skin! It's goes on easily, quick, non-greasy, and keeps your skin hydrated all day (and night). You can get dressed immediately after applying this wonder to your skin. It's just what I've been looking for in an every day, easy, quick lotion with no crazy special features to have to figure out when to use what lotion where! 09/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 This product is way too greasy and oily I do not like this lotion. It is way too greasy so when applying it feels like nothing is on your skin. It's like water. There is also a strange fragrance to this lotion which I did not enjoy. DO NOT BUY! I was excited for Dove to finally come out with a lotion because I love and only use their products...try again, this can't be it! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This lotion feels fantastic... This is the best lotion I have ever experienced!!! After looking all these years finally found it.. Just the right consistency.. does not feel gooey after applying or feel thick on skin... Leaves skin so so soft. I absolutely love this lotion will use no other!!! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cream for dry skin I LOVE THIS CREAM AND SINCE I SUFFER FROM VERY DRY SKIN, SO FAR THIS IS REALLY WORKING. I ALSO APPRECIATE THE TIMELY WAY IN WHICH THIS PRODUCT WAS RECEIVED FROM WALMART. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This LOTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This lotion has an amazing texture so silky smooth I love the way is feels on my skin. Not greasy just beautiful moist skin. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good the best lotion I have tried , it dose really good in the Winter for dry skin and stays on and dose not make you feel hot in the summer time 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can not get a better lotion then Dove Cream Oil! I love thiis lotion!!! It the best lotion out there. My skin was so dry during winter in Chicago. Dove Cream Oil made my skin so soft and no winter itch. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER HYDRATING!! This lotion saved my skin this winter! My skin was dry/scaley/itchy and nothing gave me relief. I bought this lotion and it hydrated my skin and made it glow with overall health. My skin was very moisturized, non-itchy, and amazingly soft! I can't recommend this lotion enough! 04/07/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp