See All Reviews
Dolce & Gabbana Light  Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Fragrance for Women, size 3.3oz
$71.53
List Price: $84.00
You Save: $12.47 (15%)
Award-Winning
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my day! I ordered this perfume as a birthday present to myself two days ago. When I came home today it was sitting on my doorstep. It took approximately two days and delivery was free. That in itself made me smile. I was sort of apprehensive about ordering perfume off line because I have been the victim of buying a fake once before, the perfume smelled like cat urine, and it was an AWFUL experience. This transaction was wonderful. Upon opening my box, I got a huge bottle of my favorite perfume. Smelled wonderful and staying power is great. This was my first time ordering from Wal Mart and it was very easy and I'm so glad I made this purchase!!! 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent perfume Discovered this scent in a magazine sample, bought product before in smaller size in store at Walmart. Loved it. Could never find the product again at any of the Walmart stores, decided to go online and price item at several stores. Walmart had the best price and I trusted that the item would be original and not a knockoff brand. Am very satisfied with product, delivery and cost. Plan to buy online again since the cost is less than what I found the first time in store. Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue for Women Fragrance is the best! 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This perfume is amazing! I am 23 years old and I have been wearing it since high school. It's clean, fresh and very pleasent. Whenever I wear it I get compliments on it and people asking what kind of perfume it is. WalMart has it at a great price. Everywhere else you go it's at least $85 for a 3.4oz. Please Please try this perfume...you won't be let down! 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light Blue Love this product and love having it delivered to my door!! 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!! i love it!!!!! this perfume smells beautiful, soft but noticeable, lasts through out the day. i haven't met anyone who does not like this perfume!!! i love it!! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great, arrived in a timely fashion, and a great value...this same bottle sells at macy's for $90.00 + tax!!! 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! 3.3 oz for under $70, great value for the price! Originally, I bought the travel size in Germany a while ago, have been looking for it in the US for months, finally found it on this website...fresh, mild, unique fragrance, doesn't remind me of all the trendy designer perfumes that smell the same to me...will reorder for sure! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll never want your woman to wear anything else I've never smelled a better fragrance & it's not too strong...it's just right! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this perfume and Walmart has the best price. The delivery was quick and free. Thank you Walmart! 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Light Blue I've been wearing Light Blue for many years, and it's become my signature perfume. I get compliments everyday on it. I've purchased it from the high end department stores, but due to the price, started looking for it via the internet. I know how much this perfume costs as I think I've ordered it from every site on the web, so I know a great price when I see it. I was so surprised and pleased to find it on Walmart.com, and know I can't beat the price anywhere, plus the free shipping makes it even more affordable. 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my wife wanted I ordered this perfume as a gift for my wife, and she was very pleased with it. It was exactly as she expected it to be. It is at least $18 dollars cheaper on here than it is at any local store, especially Elder Beerman. One thing to note about this: the webpage lists it as being 3.4oz when it is actullay 3.3oz, but I think you can see that when you zoom up on the picture of the box. No big deal, just thought I'd mention it because I don't think D&G actually makes a 3.4 oz bottle. 01/07/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp