See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by toddler swing - great in summer AND winter! this is the FOURTH swing of this type I have bought this year. last summer I purchased the Flexible Flyer kiddie swing set, with three swings and a slide, for my daughter. we bought one of these swings, extra, for her 16 mo old girl. she uses is daily (even in snow!) and loves it. this spring we got same swing set for OUR house and this time we also got ourselves TWO toddler swings for use by our other grands. attachment is easy. kid in swing is very safe. swings are a snap to use - they just hook on, right out of the box. check the stores - some have them on the shelf. they are inexpensive and worth every penny for small kids and worked all winter, even in our ice cold ski region! by the way, the swing SET is often on sale $99- check prices! 03/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad design We got this swing today and already installed we were excited, wich was not difficult at all to do, even the material wich is made off appear to be a quality one, is sturdy enough my husband weights 192Lbs and He hang from the strings before putting the baby in taking into consideration was installed on wood (it comes with the hooks) everything was going great, auntil we put baby in oh boy the design of the straps are pretty bad, they need to improve on them. Our baby is 9 months and about 22 Lbs kind of a big guy so the hard red plastic strap for the legs are pretty tight on Him so if you have a big guy or girl this might not work for you. I would love this swing with a good material but flexible strap for the legs. We got this at our local Walmart for half the price wich was great. But We'll have to return it and get another one.- 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy. Well designed and well made. Easy to use. Good value. Safe for large infant. My large 6 month old grandson could use it. Later the safety harness can be moved so he can still use the swing when he is too big to use the infant restraints. 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Swing!! I bought this swing from Wal-Mart because I have always like little tikes and it was the cheapest one I had found. My son is 7 months old and I was scared he would not be secure or he would be scared in it. But when my husband hung the swing and put him in he LOVED it! The swing straps are adjustable and you can make them very snug and secure and the T bar makes him feel secure he is snug in there he holds on and loves every minute of it....Cries when we take him out! 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe and fun My 27 moth old girl loves this swing. It is not too tall or short on the ground. She fits on it perfect and still have space to grow on it. She would once in a while bump her head on it when she trying to lean on it but overall she is having fun with it 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Good quality, sturdy, nice that it can convert from a baby swing to a toddler swing. My 10 month old and my 5 year old love it. Fairly cheap too! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our little man LOVES his swing! SO glad we purchased this swing! I did some research on different baby/toddler swings before purchasing, and had decided on this one. Our little boy LOVES to swing and the typical indoor stationary swing just wasn't doing the trick. I love the design of the T-bar and straps, easy in and easy out...especially since our boy falls asleep in it all the time! He's small, being born premature, and only 16lb at 6 months old, but we just roll up a towel for him to sit on and it keeps him perfectly in place. The swing tethers already come with hooks, so very easy to install on a swing set. Though, since our boy is still so small, we don't have a set to put it on, we had bought it to put on a tree branch and it worked just fine. We went to a hardware store and bought 2 strands of chain to go around the tree branch of choice and hooked each swing tether into 2 links on its own chain and it works great! He just squeals with delight when we swing him, and then he's just so content and relaxed he ends up falling asleep! We love it so much, we've talked about installing one inside our house! LOL 04/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great swing for the price My 7 month old daughter loves this swing. We put a towel in the bottom of it so she wouldn't slide down so much. We didn't get the smaller one because we wanted her to be able to use it longer. The straps are hard to adjust, especially with her in the swing. Overall we are happy with this swing. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing I bought this swing for my grandson and love the fact that it holds him securely in the swing. The shoulder straps are adjustable to make sure you have the right fit. I also purchased the canopy that goes over it to protect him from the sun. He loves it! 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is our favorite baby/toddler swing We have had several of these. We keep them outside all the time, and two have split in the back after many years of use in a public setting. But they are quite sturdy, so we replace them with the same style again. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent for 10-24 months Recently bought this for our 11 month old grandson. Extremely easy to assemble and is hanging in our covered solarium from the wooden beams. The height behind his head gives good support and the lap belt and protection bar in front of him keeps him secure. He loves to spend time swinging. A good buy. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Swing! Best choice! I was undecided between this swing or the one that lools like a "bucket". Finally I decided go for this one.ans live it!!! My 1 yr old loves it and he stayed 3 hrs another day and even took a nap while my older kid was in the other swing. Too fun! Super safe! 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, affordable swing for toddlers We just purchased this as a gift for my one year old nephew. We have our own that we bought for my oldest son when he turned two. He is three now and still uses it without using the buckles. My eighteen month old loves to swing and it is nice to have one just under our deck to use for a few minutes every so often when we don't have time to go to the park. It is very inexpensive and has lasted almost two years already with almost no signs of wear. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing Bought this for my 14 month old daughter. I was a little nervous she might outgrow it quickly but there seems to be plenty of room to grow into it, and my 2.5 year old fits in it just fine. They love it! It seems very sturdy and secure. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very sturdy nice swing for toddlers. I like the fact that as the child gets old enough you can remove the safety strap and they can swing in it just using the chair. 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice swing for first birthday present We purchased this swing for our daughter for her first birthday. She loves it! The only thing I don't like about it is that it is kind of big for her, but that doesn't mean it's a bad swing. The best thing about it is that she can use it for at least 2 or 3 years. 11/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This swing is designed only to attatch to a swing set. We purchased it to put on a tree limb. It took a little extra time & money to buy addition hardware to accomplish this but it turned out nice. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought this for our one year old Grand daughter. She loves it. This is the second one we purchased. One for our house and one for theirs. Great high quality plastic, sturdy, durable. our 50lb Grandson uses it too. 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent infant swing ! We got this swing for our granddaughter's 1 st birthday. She has been to various parks and LOVES to swing. So we chipped in w her mom and got a swing set for her backyard...added this swing and it is PERFECT! The swing is lightweight, secure and durable. I feel safer with her in it than the park swings because of the t-bar and the shoulder straps. AND the safety straps are not binding and comfortable. This product is a STEAL for the amount paid ! Also, LITTLE TIKES is a fantastic brand. The baby is playing with HER MOM's little tikes dollhouse, picnic table, beauty salon and swimming pool that are 23 years old ! We had stored them, just scrubbed them off and set them out. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG ! 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves it. Very pleased. No assembly required and hooked to the swing set with ease! 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome swing for little ones. I love the swing I purchased for my granddaughter. She loved it! It's very sturdy and safe and very easy to hook up. We put up in a tree and it works great. Highly recommend! 06/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GreatSwing My 7 month old likes it. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loves it! My son is 9 months old and can't get enough of this swing. We hung it inside the house in a doorway and it fits perfectly. My son loves it so much, today it wore him out and he ended up falling asleep while swinging. 10/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ropes are not very long, I thought they would be longer I didn't read the specs so the length might be there. I had to hang it in a different place than I wanted because I don't want my little one 5 feet off the ground. But over all its a good swing. 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toddler swing This is a great product for the price. I like that the straps can come off as the child grows and it becomes a regular swing. 05/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works well, just as I had hoped, its very sturdy. :) I Love the option to reverse the T bar and use it for a larger child. All of my girls Love this swing. (5) (3.5) (2) 05/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price There are a lot of swings to choose from but they basically all do the same thing. I think I finally chose this one for the cute picture and the reasonable price. The swing is a swing. It works well. I bought it for my 10-month-old and he seems to enjoy it. Folding the T-bar under it allows my 3 year old to swing in it, too, which is nice. The only problem I have with it is that it seems to sit a little bit cockeyed and no amount of adjusting will make it sit perfectly straight. The problems of an OCD mother, I guess. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Baby Swing This swing was purchased as a gift for relatives who have an eight month old baby boy. He absolutely loves his swing. My relatives live in the south, so the little guy will be able to use his swing very often. It was very easy to install, and is very secure, from what I have been told. I am very pleased with this purchase. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing I got this swing for my two and a half year old and he loves it! The weight limit is 50lbs and/or 4 years old. Easy to clean and sturdy. 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for babies addition to swing set before they can go on the big kids seats will last from infant to toddler. 07/29/2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:05:28.565-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_15222328, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 345 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.