See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love...Love...Love I love this elliptical! I did a lot of research before purchasing and finally settled on this one. My husband and a friend put it together for me and I think it is very important to make sure you have someone that knows what they are doing to put this together. I think that is why sometimes people are not happy with their purchase. I love everything about it. easy to use and an excellent work out with plenty of options for me to increase up to. 05/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by shop around easy to assemble- very heavy- one of the foot peg bolt stipped out(and im a mechanic) i know i did not over tighten or put in cross threaded. after install- there is a mechanical clunking noise with each pedal stide? i cannot find this noise? i have concluded its from the actual metal weight in the back that rotates, its enclosed so i didnt touch it. that noise should not be there thinking about returing it to 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! This elliptical was very easy to assemble. We are very happy with the quality of this. And the ease of ordering online was wonderful. 05/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with this machine... Definitely worth the value! 06/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Think hard before purchasing.... Had to call Customer Svc for clunking noise in the rear wheel housing; instead of helping me locate the tabs that cover the wheel cover, they asked me to locate them myself then call them back when I had the cover open. When I called back to ask them where these "tabs" were located, they were closed! And it was only 2 minutes after my call! ...very frustrating! For this price, I expect it to work the first time and for Customer Service to be ALOT more helpful! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good home machine Easy to assemble. The display is easy to read. You really get a good workout on this machine 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine for a good price! This machine is fantastic. My husband put it together in an hour. It's got easy to follow instructions and is well made. The machine is sturdy and fold up nicely. Although folding doesn't make it much smaller, it helps a little. Overall a great product that I love using! 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product Smooth and Quiet operation, and feels like a good workout. 06/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy So far with this product Was easy to assemble and quality of parts looks good. I found this model about $100 cheaper at walmart than other competing stores. So I purchased the 3 yr extended protection plan for about $80. The plan seems to cover in home services in case of a break down. So I am hoping it proves to be valuable in case if the elliptical stops working. 10/26/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew381
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp