See All Reviews
Nanny McPhee Returns (Widescreen)
Nanny McPhee Returns (Widescreen)
$3.74
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $6.25 (63%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Family Movie Funny Family Movie, but enjoyed first movie the best! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Movie Nice, feel good movie. Wish there were more of them out there! Clean and heartwarming- loved this first one, love this one! 12/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice sequel My favorite one is the first but this one was nice too. More fantasy and magic than the first so if you like realism you might not like it. It is a good family movie though. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nanny McPhee Returns Very funny just like the First one. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by strickly entertainment This is a movie My granddaughters asked for by name. They are both under 10 and enjoy movies. Disney movies are the best. 05/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a good family movie for all and was in the line of the what you would expect from Nanny McPhee 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family oriented Good family show 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice family DVD Heart warming family DVD with Emma Thompson as Nanny McPhee. Nice sequel to the popular first movie, Nanny McPhee. Excellent acting. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD great movie. Very much enjoyed 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nanny McPhee Returns Great family movie and well worth the money! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandchild loves it , it was bought for her. wal mart done a good job geting it here on time. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie! I love Nanny McPhee movies. It was really entertaining, fun and good movies to watch with the family. Thank you!! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth owning this will be watched over and over again 12/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nannie McPhee Returns I was hoping it would be better than the first one, but it didn't quite make it. But the end of it, held a very special surprise! I'm glad I bought it, and I will watch it from time to time. 12/21/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp