Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased M&M Peanuts. Shipment was fast, product was fresh, price was very good. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peanut M & M's What can I say, a great product for a great price! Packaged in a resealable bag for ease of use & freshness. 05/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor packaging and shipping ruined the product Product was was poorly packaged, the product was stale and a third of the candies arrived cracked and broken. Two of the candy bags had burst open in the box during shipping. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes i love these i like eating my m & m's peanuts. the strong bag helps to keep them very fresh and in good condition. they ship well with no damage. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by M&M yum yums Perfect size what can you say we are talking M&M's here! The price, size is perfect for the family. If you love peanut M&M's this is a must buy! :-) 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum! It's my favorite candy. 07/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No one can be without M & Ms Very delicious and undoubtedly good for me. So nice to have delivered right to my door. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 very tasty treat 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Candy Excellent gift candy 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Recommended for Packing Material The product is ok. It bit expensive for chocolate. As non-essentials go, it was a splurge. I just haven't quite figured out this "home free" thing. The trick must be to order products more like they get bagged at the check out. Order all the clothing together - in one order. Order all the tools together - in one order. Order all the cleaning fluids, etc. - in one order. Order all the chocolate, candy, etc. - in one order. Ordering a 150 oz of liquid laundry detergent - along with 42 oz of chocolate anything --- turns out is a bad idea. It gets worse if summer temperatures are involved. The chocolate, candy stuff tends to melt down and wrap around the more dense objects in there. what can ya say. ya live, ya learn. 06/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Totally dirty due to complete order being covered with cocoa from a can of cocoa with the lid off and the seal almost all of the way off. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them love this candy. price is a little high. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MMMMM Always good! 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by M&M Peanuts 42 OZ. Great taste, and appears very fresh. Next is the great value for this item . Thank You M&M's for keeping a winning product. Plus Walmart for providing the opportunity to purchase at reasonable prices. 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by M&M Too good 07/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by horribly stale I bought this for my team at the office. They are peanut m&m connoisseurs and gave feedback that this batch was very stale. 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOHOO FINALLY found a GR8 deal on chocolate and peanuts together.....The bag just seems like it is bottomless :) 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Size for a party Every one at the party enjoyed the m@m 01/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yum for less Always fresh! A snack we all enjoy! 11/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average quality at a good price This reclosable bluk bag of M&M Peanut candies is a good buy for what has become a kind of mundane product. The chocolate is bland, without any offensive notes, but not much chocolate flavor. The peanuts too are rather bland. So for what it is, it is a good product, if utterly undistinguished. Perhaps the cost and scarcity of good quality chocolate combined with rocketing demand is impacting the mass market candy business more than others, but there is a noticeable across the board drop in flavor quality and intensity in many popular mass produced chocolates, including this one. 07/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i ordered this and lots other products thru walmasrt .com its easy and u get email updates --i would gladly recommend this service to anyone 03/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our family favorite! Only concern - went to reorder and the Peanut M & M's were not availbable... hope they come back sson! 02/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by n/a/ Great ice breaker 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by M&M Peanuts Candy This is my favorite candy. Boy ! I bought six 42 o/z bags, should last my a long time.. Buying that many the shipping was free.. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Amazing, as always! Walmart has the best value for large candy bags. 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sometimes you feel like a NUT Who don't love M&Ms 03/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy I love M&Ms!! They're my favorite candy. I got them with my Walmart Catcher savings and enjoyed every single individual piece that came out of the package!! I do not have to recommend them to anyone, they speak for themselves!! YUMMY 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price and quality in service This is a practical way to prepare your gift and prepare party for candy. Save time and reliable to get in time and save money 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prices Excellent price family budget 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can not stop at 10 Or 12, or 14, or 16, or 20.... 01/31/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:07:48.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_15219646, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 100 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew78
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp