See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend buying genuine Wii Great product, very responsive! I would definitely recommend getting the genuine Nintendo Wii remotes & nunchucks!! I bought the off brand because it was cheaper and you get what you pay for; it was a very unresponsive product. I went back and purchased the real deal the next day!!! 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! The Wii only comes with 1 Nunchuck. YOU NEED TWO! along with 2 wii motes :) item arrived on time & works like a charm. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are a Wii family I purchased the Wii nunchuk since we only had one at home and you can't play boxing without having your own nunchuk. I purchased 2 nunchuk and now we all use our own. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Great addition for specific games like boxing. Duke it out with no bruises. Great way to take frustrations out on dysfunctional family members!!! 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A necessary product My grand children love to use this product when they play on the Wii game system. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have !!!!!!! Just what we needed .......... 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operation is smooth and reliable 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nunchuk Order came so very fast. Thanks WalMart. Excellent customer service! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by walmart delivered this product quickly and on time.... 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nunchuk Controller - Black (Wii) Great product, for your Wii console, double-up on your accessories, for multiple-player game playing. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Easy to order and pickup. Good price. Works like a charm. 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected Works perfectly with the base Wii remote. 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Works very well with my wii remote. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for boxing Perfect for games that require its use. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As described... A necessary item for the Wii. Item was exactly as described. 01/07/2011
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw366
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp