See All Reviews
Eat Pray Love (Theatrical And Extended Director's Cut) (Widescreen)
Eat Pray Love (Theatrical And Extended Director's Cut) (Widescreen)
$6.48
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.51 (57%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eat, Pray, Love This was a Christmas present for my daughter whu said it real good! 12/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by A total chick flick Women will like this film and men wanting to impress women about how sensitive they are. 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A movie to give Understanding to the Journey If a Christian can look past the religious implications of the movie, the story of this movie gives a good perspective of the Spiritual Journey we must all take to find our Reward. The Journey is part of our Rebirth and our new Life cannot start without the Journey. The movie also makes a good point in that the Journey doesn't take place until later in our life. Just as the Jew is not to begin indulgence into the mystical side of their religion until after about the age of 40, a Spiritual Journey should not be attempted until the same time frame. Really good movie. It made me so Grateful to have made the Journey and survived. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The movie was wonderful..many life learning issues--meaning ful movie---the actors were great--- 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by eat pray love Exellent movie but a little long. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie Couldn't find it in the store. Found online. was delivered promptly. one of my favorites, along with you've got mail, sleepless in Seattle. 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by life changer A fun, informative, life changing, romantic story. 02/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS ABOUT LIVING AGAIN ITS THEI' BEST MOVIE EVER. I'VE LEARNED ALOT IN THIS MOVIE. ITS GREAT. 01/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had to adjust my thinking, As a Christian, I kept thinking about Julia Roberts.who in real life went from being a Baptist to the faith she represents in the movie. So I wondered if she owned a share of this film . This constant thought was a bit of a distraction for me. It was beautiful scenery. Watch it without thinking about religion and it is a good movie. 06/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy prodcut Lost interest. Hard to keep up with. 03/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay movie Book was better 12/31/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:32:28.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_15184068, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp