Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Oreo's are delicious, however the way they were thrown into the box along with heavy cans and such discourages me from purchasing orders with you in the future for all my cookies (both packages) were smashed and broken. I'm very disappointed that delicate items are not packed seperately or at least placed on top of the heavier items. I also have an issue with the pop tarrs, the same way, boxes smashed and in turn the pop tarts were also. Very, very disappointing. 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are addictively tasty and very bad for you! 06/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Stuff? Half Stuffed! Years ago, Double Stuffs were double stuffed - now Double Stuffs have less in the middle than the regular Oreos did way back when - this is just another example of how things have been cheapened lately. The taste is still great - there's just hardly anything in the middle now - things like this are a good way to quit eating these snacks - how disappointing. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEWARE!!!! This product is very addictive. It's just that good:-) 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite The Golden Oreo Cookies are my favorite of the Oreo Cookie line. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste Great Oreo quality just with vanilla cookie which is very good 03/24/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by broken this product arrived at my home all broken I thought King Kong might have packed box There were 2 packs and both were in poecea 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my first time trying it and it was very good. I will be purchasing these cookies again. Taste even better refrigerated. 01/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by With the different flavors, these have to outsale the originals (Choc)..We love them here in Afghanistan (it is a rare treat)..I wish they were less expensive..Can we get a discount if we buy in bulk...(LOL), Anyway Great product!! 11/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Cookies I'd forgotten how slightly different the blonde Oreo's were. I enjoyed the taste. There was no more breakage in the mailed bag of cookies than ones that I've purchased in the stores. All in all a good experience. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff the taste is very good the size of the cookie is ok not great bout over all the taste is good. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only store bought cookie my husband will eat!! Always good:) 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy I love these cookies. 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite They really taste amazing. Good with a glass of milk. 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cookies My son loves them 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish it came in Family pack size. Our family loves it. Also love the ones that are strawberry & chocolate . 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golden oreo The best cookies and a good snack 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my many favorites! My grand-daughter loves them. Great with milk. 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it The double is the Best ! The cream in the middle taste light not too sweet, 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delish!!!! One of my flavorite snacks ;-) 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oreo double stuff Good taste. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oreo Golden Double Stuff I love the Oreo Golden double stuff cookies. They are just wonderful! 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oreo cookies These are my favorite type of Oreo cookies. 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome That hey are so dam good.!!!!!!! 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Nabisco is a brand I have been buying for years and Nabisco Oreos are my usual cookie of choice. I was elated when them came out in vanilla. Thank you. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donna Love the vanilla wafers on the Oreos instead of the chocolate ones 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Good cookie alone and good for a crust fir a dessert 09/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Cookie Good stuff or Double stuff 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! I love, love, love double stuffed golden Oreo cookies. They are the perfect snack! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nabisco Oreo Double Stuf Golden Cookies Consistently good and tasty!-Great option for those of us who are not chocolate lovers! 09/09/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:28:31.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_15183432, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp