See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garmin cable for excellent price This cable price beats the Garmin cable price hands-down and works without any problems. It also charges the device from my computer. Works with my Garmin Nuvi 260w 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, great price Great product and great price with quicker than expected site-to-store shipping, works with my Garmin NUVI. Highly recommended. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheaper than garmin works the same Worked great! 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Customer Works as well as the 24 dollar one that I bought last year and was 20 dollars cheaper in price. Very pleased and happy to save the money. 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is still worth the time to shop around Online for cables you need, regardless of the type and style. Delivery for Store Pick-Up was prompt too. Thanks 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I lost my garmin charger and bought this as a replacement. It worked and it was a lot cheaper than buying through garmin. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product at a reasonable price. You can't go wrong purchasing this product. It's nice to know that you can get just about anything when something wears out or is lost. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this usb cable with a CRUZ tablet. It is absolutely essential in order for me to sync the outlook databases on my pc with the tablet. I'd reccomend that Walmart package the two together. 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cables i have extensive satellite, tv, and computer cables. This cable is equal to cables selling for twice as much. 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by does what it says 01/13/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp