See All Reviews
Cables To Go 3' USB Extension Cable
Cables To Go 3' USB Extension Cable
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cables I bought these extension cables a few weeks ago and they are excellent. They were just what I needed and have really made it so much more easier to work with my computer components. No problems at all thus far. I'm very happy with my purchase. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A handy accessory I used this cable to connect devices to a USB port on the back of the computer. Much easier than having to reach around behind. 12/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by it works just what i needed at a great price. 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product worked, and now i can skype without having to balance the camera 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for kids The price for this product is very reasonable compared to other stores like RS that wants 18 bucks for a gold plated one. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 great product and price! when you need a little more reach from your USB cables, this product is perfect. I used to think that extension cables were longer than necessary and ungainly for my office. Not anymore. Very pleased with performance. The cost makes these even more attractive. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the cable work good ....i'll buy 1 more ... 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect to extend keyboard from computer Bought a new desk with an expandable keyboard drawer but cord for my iMac wasn't long enough. This cord worked perfectly and it much less expensive than ones directly from Apple. met expectations in all areas. 08/15/2011
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp