Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks! My sweet husband would otherwise never think to comment on socks, but he actually said, "I really like my new socks!," on more than one occasion. He spends hours on his feet every day at work, and is quite active in his leisure time as well. He asked that I get him this style and brand next time he needs new socks. A winner! It makes my life easier, too. 05/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiest socks I have had I really do like these socks, and have bought 3 or 4 packs in the last several months. I like the fact that the bottom part seems to be well-reinforced. I also like that the pattern is distinctive, which makes the job of separating and pairing them up for the sock drawer easier. BUT... I have never seen socks that are so prone to holes as these! In the top part, especially from the ankle on up, there is apparently something about the weave of the fabric that lends itself to making holes. My other socks do not do this. When other socks have holes, it is usually because of wearing and thinning of fabric. I would have expected more from Dickies. 12/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice socks...be aware of the sizing I wear size 11 shoe and though size 6-12 would be suited to fit...I should have bought 9-13 for a better fit. These are good quality socks and fit ok but I wish I would have bought the larger size. it is the socks that can cause foot problems and not necessarily the shoes. If I pull the toes out slightly to loosen them so they are not binding, they are ok. If you have larger feet, remember that the comfort of this size is geared more toward the smaller size than the larger where they have to stretch too much to fit. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE these socks are comfortable and fit like a glove. not too tight or too loose. very supportive for legs. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe the best socks I've ever owned There are my everyday socks. I had problems getting holes in my socks, so when I saw these in the store (where they cost less than online), I decided to try them out. They are everything the packaging promised. A few months later, I was in the store again and saw another brand had its own version of heavy duty work socks at about the same price, and, because they were available in calf-length, I decided I would try them. After a couple months, the other socks were faded and very loose; the Dickies were still doing their job day in and day out. 11/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work socks My husband goes through work socks extremely fast. These socks are the only ones that seem to last without the toe and heel wearing out quickly. 11/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great socks if you have small feet. I'm size 12 and they are way too small. 11/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For size 11 & smaller, agood value. I selected size 12-14 but noticed the picture showed 10-12 on the package. I assumed the pic was just representitive & I would receive the size I ordered. I got 10-12 and they were so tight on my size 12 they cut off circulation. These are supposed to be work socks with padded heel, toe and arch support. They are very thin and no different from regular socks. I returned them to the store and bought regular crew socks in size 12W-15, perfect fit, good quality, & $2 less. 12/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good socks Wasn't sure what to expect with these socks. They did seem to keep my feet dryer and cooler. I wear full boots every day. The quality and materials are excellent. 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable socks My 19 year old son said the socks were comfortable. I bought them for him to wear with boots. 02/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay dry and also slide inside boot These socks are anything but dry. They slide all over the place in my boots. The top does not stay up on your calf. Regular crew socks are much more comfortable and keep feet dry. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Synthetic Fiber is King My multi-brand cotton socks last days and these socks last years 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks. No need to buy any other kind. Comfortable and durable. 05/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product Very nice sock. The heel, toe and bottom should be a little stronger to hold up longer. 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for those who are hard on their socks! Thick, warm, sturdy socks - I've bought several sets including their whites and recommended them to my podiatrist. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy for the boot wearer Wore these all day in my work boots. They kept my feet dry and feeling great all day long. A must have for the cold wintery days. Very soft and not scratchy, all day comfort. Highly recommended for the guy who gets cold when their feet get cold. 12/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and hold up well My stepson is on his feet all day in work boots at a factory and says these socks are great and very comfortable. The soles are thick so they are holding up well after several washings. The only negative is that they are not long crew socks- they are only a little higher than the ankle. 01/07/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits a little loose I wear size 8 shoes and the recommended size slides around my foot just a little bit. Your feet will be a little more sweaty as compared to most other socks I've worn. Overall, the socks are comfortable and have a decent amount of padding. 04/03/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elastic leaves pattern on my leg = BOO Great price , nice material . Really irritating how the elastic presses into my skin and leaves a pattern from the tightness of the elastic . Have worn Golden-Toe socks before and never had this problem . Very irritating - wish i could cut the elastic out - may throw away . 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy feet Husband even commented that he found these socks comfortable. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved them My boyfriend loved everything about these socks. The fit, the comfort, the material, and what I loved the most... the color didn't fade after washing them. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, comfortable, work sock at a good price Provide good padding on heels and toes Nice support around arch Are a little big for the small feet size, but arch support keeps on foot Are comfortable in works boots Price good 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thickset socks Great delivery! Received in four days overseas. Socks very thick and durable. Excellent for cold weather and house socks. Reinforced toes and heel. Lets see how long it takes to make a hole ;-) great product. Would buy again! 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks The value and quality cannot be beat. Ever. And these socks are especially good for the disgusting dog days of summer that are upon all of us. 06/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This will not fit a size 6! Socks so far have outlasted all the brands I have used but I think if they split the sizes up better then they would have lasted longer. I am a woman on he feet in boots for 9- 11 hours a day 5 days a week and am a size 7 men's. These things swallow my feet, the heels of them are 3 inches above my own heels, if I wore regular shoes then the heels would be able to be seen outside the shoe. They need to make a size 5-9 and by what the reviews I have read probably many would benefit from a 10 - 13. Dickies makes quality products but this gets a 2 star simply because to those that have small feet cannot get the best out of the durability since the heel does not match up with theirs so the sock gets holes in the sole. 01/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Socks Best socks I have ever purchased. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank You! Good Socks! Arrived just on time and they're great. I love them! :) Thank You! 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dickies Men's Dri-Tech work socks These are very affordable and very comfortable, although the store did not have my size I place my order inline for pickup and received them in a timely manner! 02/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dickies Men Dri Tech Comfort Socks Bought these for my husband for work and my son who is in the marines both say that they feel good while wearing them. 12/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick Sock and very comfortable. Thick sock and very warm. 12/15/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:34.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_15167653, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 157 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp