See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Essie! essie nail polish is by far my favorite nail polish brand. they have a great selection of neutral colors from beige to soft pink. they last longer than other brands too (top coat is must have). 08/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the color I thought it was. Not the color I thought-it's really taupe looking to me, just okay. I really like Essie, and it is all I use, but this color, not so much, just okay. I wanted that fleshy look, this was not it. 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great essie staple East Hampton Cottage is a classy must have staple in your collection. It is timeless and classy. It is a go to color when u can't decide on a color or don't want to wear polish, but want to look polished. The name is quite cute too. Fast application u can wear with one or 3 coats, depending on your liking. Looks great all ways. Can't mess it up. Must have for me. 06/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new fav I got this on sale after having to toss a lot of my old polishes. I have rosy skin and this is also a perfect nude for me. It is just a few shades pinker than my skin and looks amazing. You definitely need two or three coats for it to be opaque, but even sheer it looks good. I love it. 04/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is such a pretty color... I absolutely love East Hampton Cottage 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My perennial favorite I love bright colors and the fuchsia and magenta shades Essie offers (think: Miami Nice) that remind me of sizzling summer days....BUT year after year, bottle after bottle, East Hampton Cottage is my perennial favorite. It's chic, classy, demure, sophisticated, and understated. Lovely without being loud and flashy. Perfect on nails and piggy wiggys and looks sublime paired with pale redhead skin like mine! 10/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Fall Nudes Since summer is over, and fall is upon us, I am absolutely in LOVE with Essie's bbf best boyfriend color. It is perfect with every color you wear. It is timeless and classy, and I always get asked what color it is! 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for every girl! East Hampton Cottage is sheer opalescent perfection for elegant evening, Sunday brunch or jeans and T-shirt. It is a must have for any girls purse! 09/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect natural polish! Got a pedicure at a salon with this color a few days ago and it is BEAUTIFUL. The color from far away looks like bare, healthy toes, but a closer look reveals a hint of pink and it just makes my feet look polished and natural. It is pretty sheer however after two coats my toes look like seashells! Love this polish! 08/18/2014
  • 2015-10-04T04:56:57.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15140863, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.