See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by cooler Good idea with removable spout to clean but it leaked. Spout didn't stay tight which led to mess. 05/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaks, Leaks, LEAKS! After putting 3 gallons of purified water into the cooler, we had a puddle of water on the counter after 30 minutes. Good thing we noticed right away otherwise the papers 2 feet away would have been wet. Tried tighting the removable spout and it still leaked! 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a little worried after reading the reviews. But this Cooler is great. I got the blue color. I won't attempt to remove the spout, maybe thats why it leaks for some people. I will order the orange too. For $18. with free shipping you can't lose. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is excellent product for the price This product is quite worthy one for the price.It is helping me lot in the summer. 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal It is a great cooler for having lemonade, tea etc for my events. Plus the price was great! 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps drinks cold :-) It keeps the drinks cold! I thought it was an excellent value for a name brand cooler. We had ice in the beverage a day or two later. I have seen similar coolers leak from the spout before, but this one did not (which was important when we brought it in house!) 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Coleman 5-gallon team cooler is perfect for our needs. It's durable, keeps contents hot and the customer service was ideal. Ordered online on Sunday, delivery expected Friday, but received on Wednesday! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought two of these online for my son and daughters birthday party. shipping was fast. met my expectations. they didn't leak and kept our beverages cold for several hours. great product! we'll get a lot of use out of these for summer picnics and family gatherings! very pleased with my purchase! 08/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could be used for a family BBQ...but NOT camping. We took this brand new.... out of the box for a camping trip for 10 days. It did not keep a block of ice in water for ONE day. This cooler was kept inside a trailer at 70 degrees. It was good for holding water but that was it. It would not stay cold after ONE day. We are taking this water container NOT cooler back. Oh.... it also leaked badly!!! 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooler for the $$. I bought this cooler to store tea in for outdoor events. I was pleased with it the first time I used it. You have to make sure the lid is very tight or it leaks but that's to be expected. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too big or heavy when full. Not to small - enough beverage for our thirsty 9 year old ball players! Happy with purchase and quick ship time at a very reasonable price. 07/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spout leaks 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Scouting Events This is a nice beverage cooler. The orange cooler really stands out. There is no mistaking what it is and easily seen from a distance. We just had a overnight camp-out with Scouts this past weekend. We made a batch of "Bug Juice" on Saturday morning. This lasted the entire day also into Sunday morning, both youth and adults drinking from it. Once the juice was made we also emptied a bag of ice into it. The juice was still cold come Sunday morning. One thing to remember though. If people are filling water bottles screw on the cover completely. If you are filling a pitcher unscrew the cover a little bit, it will pour out quicker. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids and I love it. On hot days, I leave the Cooler filled with ice and water on a small table along with paper cups for the kids and their friends to grab drinks of water. It eliminates them running in and out all day. The Cooler keeps the ice water cold all day in the hot sun. I also use it for the kids team sports activities. It's a hit! 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and useful. This product came in very handy and was a lot cheaper than I initially expected. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooler! Needed this for my 40th B-day party for a punch we made and it worked perfect! Its great for camping or big parties when you need alot !!! 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Especially love the color. I got the blue one 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional water jug, great price, and excellent delivery!!! 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome for beach party great item used it for a beach party 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product for a great price. Have really enjoyed it and think you cant beat it anywhwere! 07/12/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp