See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly delicious and well priced!! These are my absolute favorite out of all the other Atkins bars I've tried. This bar will melt in your mouth. I love the taste, sweetness, crunch! You will be addicted after trying this bar and is definately well worth the addiction! Must buy! Also, the price is low. I've bought this bar from Atkins.com and far more expensive!! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Candy without the carbs Tastes as good as a candy bar, but without the carbs and sugars. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG, these are GREAT!! I had my first one today, and honestly, you can't tell a difference between this and a real snack. These are going to be one of my go to snack items. I do wish they were a bit cheaper, but I guess they will go on sale at some point. 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it Love it Oh this is delicious, lots of chocolate flavor, right amount of crunch and the nuts just top it off just right. 08/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only problem was with shipping The bars are fine. They just were slightly melted by the time they arrived. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are awesome bars Especially when I am craving something chocolate and sweet. I originally tried these for the pack of protein they carry-they are a great tasting healthy snack that is also a treat! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Atkins bar i have had yet! 06/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by it's ok Maybe it is just me, but it taste just like it's name mud 04/09/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp