Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ah-mazing conditioner! ! Let me begin by saying. . this conditioner is absolutely ah-mazing! ! I have rather damaged hair from all the bleaching and colouring I have done. . I even developed sort of frizzy patches on the top of my head. Needless to say, I needed a great conditioner that met my colour/ bleached hair needs. I decided to give this a try because of the positive-five star reviews I read online. . I am SO happy I did! ! Not only was the quality fantastic but the price as well! ! It made my hair VERY soft, shiny, and silky. It smells FANTASTIC! ! I highly recommend this product to anyone who has treated their hair with regular bleach or colour. It will also take care of some damage. . 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Absolutely love this conditioner with the shampoo. When used as directed it does not weight hair down. I have used salon and drugstore products looking for the right combo and I have finally found it! Just leaves it healthy, shiny and easy to manage. Smells beautiful and adds enough moisture to my dry color treated hair. Thank You Tresesemme. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by color safe products I love the Tresemme products. And the color protection line is no different. My color washes out very quickly living in Key West. Between the sun, washings and grey hair, my color only lasts a few weeks normally. With this line it has lasted twice as long. My color is as vibrant four weeks in as it was the day I colored it. Thank you Tresemme, Michele 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by COLOR REVITALIZE CONDITIONER good product COLOR REVITALIZE CONDITIONER is recommended by pharmacy cosmetics, it works well with good price. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this conditioner is brill,it makes my hair feel v.soft. ive bin colouring my hair 4years &its a bit frizzy at the ends but when i put this conditioner on its so soft. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHHH! This is the best conditioner I have ever tried! I don't know if it really extended my color any longer than usual, but it is amazing! I have medium thick hair and I used a handful of this conditioner on my hair....It was not greasy after using it! My comb slid right through my hair and my hair was so soft! I love it, love it, love it! This is a must have for anyone with colored hair 09/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTE MUST! I didn't use the shampoo yet since I still have the "moisture rich" shampoo, but this conditioner is my life saver!! I love it SO much! I dyed my hair on June 1st and the color faded a lot since I didn't know that TRESemme created color care shampoos and conditioners, but I know on Canada day, i will re-dye it again and use the shampoo and conditioner for as long as I can! I hope that other conditioners like the damage repair ones work as good as this one! I love it so much! I don't have to pull my hair out when I'm combing it through because it's so nice and glides smoothly! 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conditioner for colored hair! Recently i colored my hair Deep Burgundy and i tried Tresemme Color Protection conditioner for the first time. I have used Tresemme products in the past, but nothing compared to the softness and shine that the Color Protection conditioner left in my hair. I love this collection and i will continue to use it! 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Keep Using! I had received this conditioner (along with the shampoo) as part of a Bzzagent campaign, and was a little skeptical as I have always used the higher priced products. But I can't believe how wonderful this product works! I color my hair about every 3 weeks, and have never had a conditioner work like this. My hair is so soft and manageable now : ) 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Im using Treseme since 2 yrs ago and it's sensational , my hair is growing up so faster and it keep my black color for very long time...im recommend this product 100 % 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this conditioner This is the only shampoo and conditioner I will use. It keeps my treated hair looking as though I just went to the salon yesterday. I love this product. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE TRESemme's products! Can't wait to try the naturals next! Great price for a great product! 01/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Since using this conditioner my color lasts longer. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS I have very long hair and this is the only conditioner that wil get out all the tangles. 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proven to Protect I purchased Color Protection Conditioner several months ago. I am so pleased with how long my color has lasted and how my hair is so healthy. 10/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for hair pieces My husband has a special condition that requires him to wear a full hair piece. This product works great at keeping the color longer, even in the sun! I would highly recommend it to anyone who has trouble with their hair color fading or lightening. It's the only conditioner we buy! 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I have been using Tresemme for the last 5 years and love it!! It is the only conditioner the leaves my hair tangle free and shiney without looking oily! I recommend to people of all hair types, because they have so many different formulas! I do change formulas from color treated, oily hair, and all hair types. (Depends on if I have color at the time, and the season.) 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I have VERY curly dry hair and to cover the grays I have to color it. This conditioner works as well as any other conditioners that I have boughten from the salon. LOVE IT! A+ 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by try it i really like tresemme products great value for your money. the shampoo left my hair feeling great and the conditioner left my hair feeling soft and shiney great products 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Keeps my hair soft & shiny. My color lasts longer and doesn't get brassy when I use the shampoo & conditioner. 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noticeable difference I have used Treseme products for years; however; just recently started using the Color Revitalizing conditioner. I have noticed my color lasting longer and my hair feeling soft and healthy. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conditioner! I love all of the Tresemme products, but I love the conditioners the most. This makes my color last longer and leaves my hair soft and smelling great. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Revitalize conditioner I have used the color revitalize conditioner for years now and would never switch as it really protects my color . 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft hair My hair is always soft and not frizzy, even after coloring it. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS STUFF! I have colored hair and have trouble having my color last. Since I tried Tresemme, I love it! 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Soft I love the color revitalize shampoo & conditioner, my hair feels like I just left the salon every time I use it. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for color! Love this for color. Color normally dries my hair out, this certainly put the moisture back in and my blonde does not fade as much! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Product A wonderful product! I love TRESemme color conditioner.....My hair looks shiny & feels very soft, its a keeper for me! 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color revitalize conditioner Leaves your hair soft and tangle free...LOVE this product!!! 09/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by love Tresemme I started using tresemme for color treated hair a few years ago. I love the product and how clean it makes my hair feel. 09/17/2010
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp