Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief for sore cracked lips! Been seeing these lip balms everywhere and wanted to give them a try. I went with medicated because my lips were all dried out. I don't mind the 'medicated' scent because really does moisturize my lips. Cute and fun lip balm to carry around. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and great lip balm! I thought this looked a little odd, but wanted to buy a bunch to both try and give as stocking stuffers this Christmas. I think this balm will last me for years because it looks like it's never been used because a little goes such a long way with it! It's not greasy feeling/doesn't break out my skin, and is just light enough where my lips don't feel dry,don't crack, look healthy/feel healthy, and I don't have to feel like I have something on my lips. Great investment at a great price. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff! Not sure whats wrong with some of these reviewers. They don't like the taste or smell? Well its supposed to be tangerine. Smells and tastes like it to me. Works awesome. You dont have to apply it as often as regular chap stick, lip gloss, carmex, or other lip balms. Feels very nice on the tips. I decided on the medicated because of winter. My lips get so dry and crack in the winter. I can't wait to try the other flavors. 02/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for cracked lips...but smell overpowering! This stuff does work good on cracked lips, but the smell enough is almost enough to make you throw it away! its medicaded, and it smells like very strong chloraseptic! i think other then the terriable smell, its OK. BUT if yuor looking for a great smelling EOS, get rassberry pomogranite. it smells AWESOME! 02/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flavor is nasty I like the Eos Organic Sphere, however the tangerine medicated flavor is nasty. Try the mint and/or lemon flavors instead. 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun & It Works I just love this! I'd never tried this brand before. The design alone is fun and the flavor is great. It smells and tastes like sweet tangerines. It works really well, my lips feel really nice. I'm going to try some of the other flavors now. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, though even . in cold, it arrived melted I own 4 of these and love them, but for whatever reason, this Orange Mint one was mushy and melting, and it was only 22° out. I am going to exchange it. I do love all these, however. 02/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I thought I wasn't going to get this EOS lip balm But I went ahead & I bought it. I do NOT like the smell at all. It smells gross and awful. It said it was medicated. & I think they should of just left it without the medicated stuff and kept it smelling much better. The feeling on your lips is a little waxy. and for me it doesn't moisturizing that well. 12/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smells awful but works ok i guess The smell is truly pretty awful. it doesn't taste bad when you smack your lips and taste it, but it just smells pretty bad. the consistency is too soft also-- i live in 30 degree weather right now, and you still feel like the whole thing is going to go SQUISH and lose all it's shape. that hasn't happened, because i'm being uber careful with it... i will try one of the normal non-medicated ones to give them one last try (as far as smell) (since the little ball shape is cute!) but if that also has a funky smell or a bad consistency, no more business from me. For medicated, use Blistex Medicated. they smell great and the stick is more solid, so you can actually swipe it on like you want to. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EOS Exactly how I was hoping. Good value, too. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eos Organic Sphere Tangerine Medicated Lip Balm perfect 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lippie! These lippies are awesome. The best thing about them-how long they stay on! 12/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good and very quickly! I love this lipbalm! 10/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful! Hate it! I have EOS in just about every flavor possible. This is by far the absolute worst EOS I have ever tried. First, its texture is gritty. I suppose maybe in the long run, that might help smooth your lips with an exfoliator-like factor; however, I find it gross. Also, the smell is just rancid. It's like a combination of Vick's Vapor Rub, Goo Gone, and shoe varnish. It's simply nauseating. It smells medicinal, and like old-lady type product. 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! Great! 04/17/2014
  • 2015-12-01 T08:32:28.262-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_15136072, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.