Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best modern balm This lip balm works wonders! Just using it once, made a huge difference in the texture of my lips. Not only does this balm soften, but it also helps your lips stay healthy. I love this balm ^ ^ 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The lemon flavor/scent is awesome and very summer like. You get a great quantity for the price and it leaves my lips feeling moist. Mine were pretty chapped and I didnt get that stingy burning feeling you can often get from the scented flavored chapsticks. Im sold on EOS for lips. O, and I had ir shipped to my home for .97 and it arrived in 4 days! 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever I loved this lipbalm it is amazing and smells just like a lemon flavored candy. I like it because it has SPF 15 and it moisturizes very well. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!!! : ) The product it's self is super unique and cool looking.And it smells really good and is super moisturizing. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent line, smooth sphere lip balm is great! My husband and I LOVE eos! I love the smooth sphere lip balm, I am collecting each one! :) ...they work great and smell great, and I love the shape! ;] ...the whole line works great. I definitely recommend the products to everyone! Have fun! ♥ 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all the time use! I love the eos lip products, Not only is the packaging cute, the lip balm is very moisturizing. Smells great to. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE,LOVE,LOVE THE LEMON DROP EOS LIP BALM!!! I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE THE LEMON DROP!! IT IS SO EASY TO HOLD ON TOO AND THE TASTE IS WONDERFUL!!! IT SEEMS TO LAST LONGER THAN MY OTHER LIPBALMS FROM AVON,AND EVEN THE OLD FAITHFUL..CARMEX!! SO MUCH BETTER & TOTALLY FASHIONABLE!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH EOS's LEMON DROP LIPBALM!!! 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my lemon balm I really love the lemon drop EOS lip balm. It smells really good, like lemon heads ( the candy ) which I also love. It is smooth on your lips & moisturizing. It does not have that waxy feeling on your lips like summer fruit. 12/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the taste, I love the look, but because of the material the lip balm gets dirty fast and around the edges inside you would have clean it once in awhile or it looks gross. Overall, pretty cute lip balm. 04/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This lip balm is very cute, so of course I wanted to try it. It is very easy to use, with a big dome shaped balm when opened. It's not as greasy or oily as I would like. It's not the kind for any kind of real chapped lip healing. But, it's light, smells great and goes on very smoothly. You really can't see that you've put it on. It's great under lipstick. If you are looking for shine or color this is NOT the balm to get. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Love the round shape and colorful exterior. The balm does what I need it to do as it helps prevent my lips from being dry and sore feeling in cold weather. As far as scents/flavor, I've only tried the mint and the lemon; both are great. Enjoy! 01/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the egg shaped container and the scent is quite nice. However, it doesn't moisturize as well compared to my Burt's Bees mango lip balm. It's also a bit sweet and slightly sticky. I would recommend as a fun gift for friends because of the nice packaging. But for myself, I think this brand doesn't work well for my chapped lips. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best i love this product easy n the best I have ever used . I can't wait to order more 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lemon drop lif balm nice scent, works fairlly well, appealing container 07/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by interresting Well its ok, it is large for lip gloss and is odd if you like something like that, i thought cool at first then it was just in the way so i put it on my dresser. I use it when I need it, its not the best but its not bad. Would I buy this again? Probley not. 08/01/2011
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew295
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp