See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swee mint YUM!! This has a tiny hint of chocolate to the smell. Which I love. The lip balm Is moisturizing and makes your lips really cool. As with the other EOS lip balms I do not have to reapply this product a whole bunch throughout the Day. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is AMAZING! I am VERY picky about lip-balms. And I normally ONLY use burt's bees brand of chapstick. But this stuff is just as good if not better. The packaging is what really attracted me, but when I did a little bit of research on it and saw nothing but amazing reviews I had to try it for myself :) It doesn't go on too thick and its not too greasy, It lasts a long time, and the minty feeling on your lips is a major bonus :) I recommend this product to all of my friends and family :D I haven't tried the other flavors but I will in the near future :) 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking for soft lips? This product is one of my favorite daily necessities. I love Eos spheres because of their fun container and great price, but this one is my favorite out of all of them. Not only does this Chapstick Sphere give you smooth lips, the sweet mint one gives you a fresh breath too!! Highley recommend it!! 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love this lip ballm! The packageing is adorable and it keeps my lips super smooth! <333 Love it! 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My winter favorite I own all of the EOS spheres and I love each and everyone. But my favorite for winter has got to be the sweet mint. It makes my lips so smooth and soft, and I don't have to reapply it over and over again throughout my day. The smell is sort of chocolatey/minty and it is extremely cooling on your lips. The first thing that brought my attention to this product was the cute, egg-like packaging. I will definitely repurchase one this one is gone. 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it My lips haven't been chapped since I've been using this! 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Mt tween daughter actually turned me on to this product and I love it. I purchased one to leave at work because I seem to lose all my lip balms. It does not dry up or disappear from your lips as quick as the other similar products do. 04/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice lip balm My favorite thus far is the mint. I love the tingly feeling after I just apply it. Love the smell. Definitely what I expected. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for dry chapped lips! I was pleased to receive my order. One for my self and one for my daughter we will purchase the medicated balm next time! 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff This is My favorite EOS lip balm out of all the ones I have. I Love it. The color of the lip balm is nice & it smellls reeeallly good. almost smells like Candy Canes, and it is very moisturizing and comes on smooth without that waxing feeling on like some of the other ones. 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 cool I love it very good for for my lips Eso is wonderful looking. product. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by like everyone else says, this lip balm is very moisturizing and long lasting! i love the sweet taste and refreshing minty feel when applied on my lips, plus the smell is so delicious! one of the best balms i've ever used :) 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite lip balm The packaging is original and cute. It's just as good as any lip balm I've ever been happy with and it smells amazing. It moisturizes my lips for a couple of hours and the mint also makes them feel cool (I would say that feeling lasts for about half an hour). 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it so much,great product HARD to find in store but some are at the checkout place,overall I love eos ''sweet mint''is one of my favorites so minty and''christmasy''I use is ALL the time 11/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome lip balm! This lip balm is GREAT! I usually use Avon's lip balm, which I had to reapply about once every hour. But with this balm, I apply it once and it lasts all day! I got this in my stocking this Christmas and I Love it! It's super easy to apply and it is very smooth. It doesn't leave peels on your lips and the smell is AMAZING! It feels awesome on my lips, very smooth, and the natural-ness of the mint makes it tingly and minty :) I also LOVE the container. It's pretty much what attracted me to the product in the first place :) I was concerned about the price, but it was well worth it!! I only have to apply it maybe twice a day, although I usually find myself applying it four times a day or more just cause its so fun :) I would definitely recommend this to others and I'm looking forward to buying the other flavors!!! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more chapped lips I had really bad chapped lips and I could not get them to to stop peeling. I just got it last night and my lips are already 10 times better. I will be getting the rest of the collection because I love them so much. Also the smell is amazing because it is a slit smell not a really strong unbearable one. Thanks you so much EOS!! 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! This eos lip balm is wonderful, loved it and definitely purchasing another one when I'm almost out of the one I currently have! *Even purchased one (sweet mint) for my husband (:* 03/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has a cooling effect, but bad container PROS: - lovely scent - cooling effect (the mint cools your lips, so this is great for a hot day) - moisturizes lips - prevents / heals cracked lips CONS: - container it's too bulky (you're better off buying the stick) - breaks easily (for me, when the container fell the lip balm inside broke off the bottom container) 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip balm This is my all time favorite lip balm! I don't have a Walmart that is close by so I had to order this online. It was still at least a dollar cheaper than any other store including amazon. I went through all that trouble because the lip balm works incredibly well keeping lips moist. And the sweet mint gives a nice tingle once applied. Also the quantity and quality eos gives you versus other competitors makes it a great value. Plus it is made by organic materials which is always great! I just can't say enough good things about this stuff! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The packageing is adorable and it helps my lips stay super smooth. The lip balm goes on very easily and smooth and has a great minty smell to it. I recommend this to anybody looking for some good lip balm. These are my new favorite lip balms, and so far the mint one is my favorite (so I recommend this one out of the other ones). 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Mom Got This For Me On Christmas And I <3 This Product [Eos Sweet Mint Lip Balm] Very Much! I Use It Everyday Because It Smells Good, The Mint Feeling Is Just Invigorating And It Also Gives A Bit Of A Breath Refresher ;) The Packaging Is So Cute And Makes You Want It More! And You Don't Have To Apply SOO Many Times A Day! Maybe Like 2 Or 3. Depends How You Are With This ;) And It Really Is The Evolution Of Smooth!!! I LOVE IT! 01/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute This is the second time I purchase this. First time I honestly bought it bc it is cute! Lol. Doesn't really stay on long but cute.. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this! This was given to me as a gift and it has last me over a year (still have it). I just got another one to put in my backpack. It's very moisturizing and last about 2 hours. I love putting it on before the gym for moisture. I'm not a fan of minty lip products but this one I find refreshing. It's a keeper. 02/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good buy! this product is amazing! my only downfall is it burns your lips after a while. but you will get used to it after a while. 08/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great I love this product. It is the only one I use. I put this on all the time. But especially Before I go to bed. I slap this on then my Baby Lips. <3 11/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lip balm! Highly recommend this lip balm, especially the mint! It goes on smooth, and stays for a long time. Excellent value, you cannot beat the price! 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this product. It works very well on my lips. It has a wonderful smell and taste to it since i seem to lick my lips a lot, but it is so good. 07/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paying for the brand I noticed a lot of people had this lip balm so I decided to get one. I liked the shape and color and how it made my lips feel tingly. Now that winter is coming I have been using it frequently over the past week. It didn't really seem to be doing anything major so one night I used Chapstick instead. In the morning my lips were SO soft. Chapstick definitely beats EOS in price and performance. With EOS I feel like you are paying more for the brand than the actual product. 10/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menthol effect This has got a menthol effect where it tingles but it gets on your gums and on a cold day it feels HORRIBLE! On the other hand, it smells like my favorite gum-spearmint! I like EOS because you get more product than the average lip balms. 05/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by its okay I like the cool mint smell and flavor or whatever other than that not like anything special not really moisturizing enough have to reapply often. I often for get. The shape is cute I got it for my daughter. She doesn't really use it so I do...because I bought it. 12/19/2014
  • 2015-10-08T10:19:07.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_15136069, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.