See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swee mint YUM!! This has a tiny hint of chocolate to the smell. Which I love. The lip balm Is moisturizing and makes your lips really cool. As with the other EOS lip balms I do not have to reapply this product a whole bunch throughout the Day. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is AMAZING! I am VERY picky about lip-balms. And I normally ONLY use burt's bees brand of chapstick. But this stuff is just as good if not better. The packaging is what really attracted me, but when I did a little bit of research on it and saw nothing but amazing reviews I had to try it for myself :) It doesn't go on too thick and its not too greasy, It lasts a long time, and the minty feeling on your lips is a major bonus :) I recommend this product to all of my friends and family :D I haven't tried the other flavors but I will in the near future :) 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love this lip ballm! The packageing is adorable and it keeps my lips super smooth! <333 Love it! 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking for soft lips? This product is one of my favorite daily necessities. I love Eos spheres because of their fun container and great price, but this one is my favorite out of all of them. Not only does this Chapstick Sphere give you smooth lips, the sweet mint one gives you a fresh breath too!! Highley recommend it!! 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My winter favorite I own all of the EOS spheres and I love each and everyone. But my favorite for winter has got to be the sweet mint. It makes my lips so smooth and soft, and I don't have to reapply it over and over again throughout my day. The smell is sort of chocolatey/minty and it is extremely cooling on your lips. The first thing that brought my attention to this product was the cute, egg-like packaging. I will definitely repurchase one this one is gone. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff This is My favorite EOS lip balm out of all the ones I have. I Love it. The color of the lip balm is nice & it smellls reeeallly good. almost smells like Candy Canes, and it is very moisturizing and comes on smooth without that waxing feeling on like some of the other ones. 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! This eos lip balm is wonderful, loved it and definitely purchasing another one when I'm almost out of the one I currently have! *Even purchased one (sweet mint) for my husband (:* 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by like everyone else says, this lip balm is very moisturizing and long lasting! i love the sweet taste and refreshing minty feel when applied on my lips, plus the smell is so delicious! one of the best balms i've ever used :) 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lip balm! Highly recommend this lip balm, especially the mint! It goes on smooth, and stays for a long time. Excellent value, you cannot beat the price! 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The packageing is adorable and it helps my lips stay super smooth. The lip balm goes on very easily and smooth and has a great minty smell to it. I recommend this to anybody looking for some good lip balm. These are my new favorite lip balms, and so far the mint one is my favorite (so I recommend this one out of the other ones). 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this product. It works very well on my lips. It has a wonderful smell and taste to it since i seem to lick my lips a lot, but it is so good. 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute & smells good! It's small and it smells so good i love it. 04/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a bix waxy.. This lip balm is great but a little too waxy for me. It leaves sort of a residue on my lips. I will still use because it lasts longer than most and it smells and tastes great. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Neat shape and nice mint scent and formula 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes good and feels great This goes on so soft and smooth. I love using it after exfoliating my lips and for everyday use. The mint is light and sweet. I love the flavor. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. The container is very eye catching. My co-worker says I am addicted. Make my lip feel great and I can feel it working. Awesome product. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this chap stick. Well it's more of a chap ball. It is so great the mint really stands out and it goes on so smoothly and I just love it. One of my favorite chap ball itums. I like it better than all the other flavores. 09/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has a cooling effect, but bad container PROS: - lovely scent - cooling effect (the mint cools your lips, so this is great for a hot day) - moisturizes lips - prevents / heals cracked lips CONS: - container it's too bulky (you're better off buying the stick) - breaks easily (for me, when the container fell the lip balm inside broke off the bottom container) 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minty fresh at your fingertips Lips will be super smooth, your lips will smell minty fresh, and it comes in a cut little package :) love love love!! 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip balm This is my all time favorite lip balm! I don't have a Walmart that is close by so I had to order this online. It was still at least a dollar cheaper than any other store including amazon. I went through all that trouble because the lip balm works incredibly well keeping lips moist. And the sweet mint gives a nice tingle once applied. Also the quantity and quality eos gives you versus other competitors makes it a great value. Plus it is made by organic materials which is always great! I just can't say enough good things about this stuff! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lip balm the balm is soothing and cooling like carmex but doesn't peel your lips... so good smelling too! 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice flavour & smell...super cute container I was very pleasantly surprised! It is a very nice fresh smell and very nice feel on your lips...I would recommend trying it...and it is really easy to find even in a really full purse or diaper bag because of the shape of the container (which is a really nice change from the 10 minutes of digging for lip balm that I usually have to do). 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I love this product!! I used to use Blistex Lip Medex and had to reapply it over and over. Now with EOS Sweet Mint I don't have to reapply nearly as much!! I love that it now comes (or is now available at WalMart) in the ball shape!! 09/19/2011
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew78
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp