See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!!! Good looking seats that recline into a lounge chair. Outstanding vale for the $$. Very easy to assemble. Would have paid at least double to have my existing seats reupholstered. 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in my boat . I love the seats, they look really great in the boat. I like the weight. I thought the mounting to the flooring needed help so I drilled extra holes in the front and back of the base, this took all of the flimsy out of the base mount. ( You have two cross bars that mount to the floor for verification, this makes the mounting a little loose ) Other than this issue great seat and good looks for the price can't be beat. Plan to order the wise jump seat when they are not $ 274.00 dollars, I only paid $169.00 for the back to back seats. Go figure. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Would advise anyone looking for fold out seat to choose this brand. 05/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boat seats Would have liked to have more information about bases before 07/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking seats The bases are not the best, I ended up rebuilding them, but the seats themselves are very nice. Very comfortable and match my boat very well. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seats! They look terrific in our old 16ft run about. They were easy to install and are comfortable. I expect these seats will bring the resale value far more than the cost do the seats. 08/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME SEAT FOR THE PRICE..... CANT BEAT THE QUALITY OF THE SEAT FOR THE PRICE.. AND HANDS DOWN WALMART HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AVAILABLE ON THE INTERNET AND THE LOWEST PRICED SEAT ANYWHERE . SEATS ARE NICE AND FIRM AND SEEM TO BE MADE WELL.... 07/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice replacement seats at a great price. I needed to replace 30 year old seats on my boat and I knew I wouldn't get any that would last 30 years. The Wise seats however are good quality seats at a great price. The seats have heavy plastic frames and quality vinyl. The assembly and installation was very easy, and the footprint of these seats matched my old ones exactly. There is no hardware included to attach these seats to the boat floor, however a quick trip to the hardware store solved that. I would buy these seats again if I ever have the need. Free shipping to my door, makes Walmart my preferred supplier. 06/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looking seats Great look! The base was a little too tall, but it looks wonderful in the boat. 05/12/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:26:10.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15135492, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp