Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for our space. My second child is going to share a room with her big sister so we needed something that was a space saver. This crib fit the bill. Nice price. Easy to set up for a crib. The directions are easy to follow. It is a very heavy crib, my husband had to open the box and bring pieces in seperately. Things to note, the changing table is smaller then standard and it doesn't come with a changing pad. Not to sure what we are going to do with that yet. I like how sturdy it is and the sturdiness of the spings that hold up the mattress. Very happy with my purchase. 06/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent crib with a few issues First, you need to read the instructions carefully; sometimes several times. I found the instructions hard to follow. Assembly for the most part was smooth. The mattress fits very snug, which is a good thing. However, at first I thought it was not going to fit. I purchased a $200 premium mattress, which I would had been upset if it did not fit. BEWARE – The face of the drawer broke off. This is because it is made from pressed recycled wood. I was able to glue it and it appears to be holding. BEWARE – If you are planning on using a contoured changing pad, you may have issues finding the right size. You will need a 26” by 17” size. Most common changing pads are much larger than this. I found some customer pads, but my wife and I are opting to use a blanket instead. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful & Sturdy One man job.. Was a little worried because of previous reviews.. My experience was totally opposite.. My husband put this 2gether just under an hour. & yes the changing pad is an awkward size, but nothing a lil adjustment couldn't fix. My husband slightly trimmed the standard pad & resealed it. This is a beautiful piece & would recommend it 2 ne one. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The baby crib is beautiful and arrived in a very timely manner, I bought this for my granddaughter and it's everything I hoped it would be! And I would b pleased to order from Walmart.com again!!! Thanx & God bless 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Baby still on the way so we haven't really used it but it looks great. Can't wait to see my son laying in it. Lots of storage space. 01/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by When I ordered this crib I was not notified to call the shipping company and set up a delivery date (Which was pointless and confusing). So I did not receive this crib for a long time. When I opened the box to look at the crib there were chips in the wood,and scuffs. I would not order a crib off here again. It is a cute crib but a pain to receive it. 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The crib is beautiful, but assembly was difficult. I absolutely love how the crib turned out. It is beautiful, and looks great in the baby's nursery. However, the assembly was very difficult. It took us about three hours total to get this crib put together. The pieces were all labeled with letters to make assembly easy, but they labeled the pieces wrong. Some pieces weren't labeled at all, and some were labeled with the wrong letters. We even had some pieces that shared the same letter. We came close to giving up, but figured it out on our own. 10/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can not find a changing pad that fits I gave this product a 3 because of the awkward shelves and the fact that you can not purchase a changing pad for it. There are shelves on the back, that you can not use, I am not sure the purpose of these. Also I have searched high and low in stores and online for a changing pad that fits. You can not purchase one. YOu would think that if they would make a changing table this size, that they would also make a changing pad this size.?.? I ended up having to buy a regular size one and cut it, which does not look good and is no longer waterproof. ?.? If you dont mind bot using shelves and cutting your own changing pad, then this is a good buy. It really does look nice and was easy to put together and very sturdy. 08/29/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp