Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Wayy Better than Expected! :) We just got our Travel System today and I was so excited to set it up. It was really easy to figure out, didn't even try reading the instructions. One of the first things that I was really happy about was how cushoned the carseat was. Most expensive carseats aren't that comfy =] Another feature that I was happy about was how big the covers are. When we put the two together they cover the baby completely to keep the sun/rain out. Overall, it was probably the best investment made for our son so far. Seems to be durable, exceeded my expectations by ALOT, really great handling, nice and comfy[at least I would think since I'm not the one sitting in it, lol], and really easy to set up. And the design is adorable! The colors show up alot better than the picture shows =] 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really liked how cute it was! I'm tired of all of the cute stuff being for the girls and just neutral stuff for boys, but i do think i would use it again for a girl. the colors are great and the tan will hopefully be alot cooler in the summer. The features are great if you want simplicity, a big basket, comfy handles, and a nice cup holder. it is easy to fold and the carseat comes out and goes in easily too. The first time i got the product it was damaged through shipping, i'm hoping this is not a durability issue. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Good Buy! I loved this stroller from the beginning because it was really cute and so different from everything else I've seen. My son is now 8 months old, and he's a big boy. My main issue with it, if you could call it that, is that the car seat is snug. I'll have to be upgrading him to another car seat soon. He's comfortable, but when I take him out he can't wait to escape. It would probably be even more comfortable for a smaller baby. I love the triangle handle; carrying him is SO much easier with it than the standard straight handle! My favorite thing about the car seat itself is that the handle switches from carry-mode to behind the car seat really smoothly, and it's so quiet it doesn't wake him when he's sleeping. (as compared to others that have a much louder click) Another feature I really like is the sun/rain/light cover. It is very large, and it has come in handy more times than I can count. About the stroller, I really have no complaints about it. It is simply so cute, I just had to have it. My son fits really well in it and will for some time to come. It was very easy to assemble, and it's not very heavy for lifting in and out of a vehicle. It doesn't recline all the way down, but it reclines far enough that he is comfortable when he naps in it. All in all, I would buy it again. Definitely. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great style and easey to maneuver I absolutely love this set, my baby is not here yet so I am neutral on the durability, but I love the airplanes design and how easy the car seat is to adjust and set up. I am sure my little one will be very comfy in both the car seat and stroller. Can't wait to use them! 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Travel System My husband is an aspiring pilot, so when we found this design (the ONLY one with airplanes), we had to grab it up, even if it was for our daughter! Despite the blue/airplane/boy-ish looks, it is actually quite gender-neutral and works perfectly for us. The base is very easy to install, plus the car seat can strap in without the base as well. I especially LOVE the triangle design on the handle. For a petite girl like me, this makes carrying the carseat a lot easier. The stroller is great, smooth, durable, sturdy. Great storage space underneath - fits my huge diaper bag and then some. It folds us very easily and is quite compact, making it easy to store. The only negative thing about the pattern is the huge Warning label on the carseat, but I wouldn't let that be a deal-breaker. Great stroller/carseat system, especially for the price. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! I received this travel system as a gift from my aunt. I love it, it looks even better in person! The only issue I don't like about it are the big safety warnings on the inner lining of the car seat that is not shown in the pictures provided. Other than that it is great and the stroller is very easy to put together, no tools needed. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Great Stroller! I chose this travel system after doing a great deal of research online for the "perfect" stroller for our little boy. I chose this on ratings, look, price, and experience. We received it in the mail (extremely quickly for standard shipping) on Friday. The stroller was very easy to set up and the pattern is beautiful-- perfect for a boy! It is fairly lightweight and easy to fold and unfold. Although my son is not born yet, I had a baby trend travel system 4 years ago for my first child, he was a large baby (9 lbs at birth), but was able to stay in the infant seat for nearly a year. I would definitely recommend this travel system. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for a friend and she was pleased with everything. 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent travel system We ordered this travel system online & were VERY pleased with it!! Easy assembly, was delivered quickly, & the quality is awesome!! Very durable and sturdy! base for carseat is heavy, which is a good thing. We would definately recomend this product. 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute !! It was so easy to put together, very cute colors look even better in person. Shipping was super quick ! the car seat is so soft i know my baby boy will be comfortable in it . I Love it !! And puting it away was really easy . You should buy this one ! 08/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall I really like the travel system. However, the base for the car seat is not the most common one and the straps for the seatbelt on the car seat are not the easiest to use, but you can get the hang of it after a few outings. The airplane design is really nice and the stroller was easy to put together. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this travel system I really love this car seat and stroller. I wanted to find a great system for my son and this was perfect for a boy. Cute color and design, not to mention very sturdy and strong. Definately worth the money. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stroller I fell in love with this stroller when I saw it. Although I did not find the colors to be as bright as they were on the internet, they have a "classic" airplane look and the airplane on the stroller seat is embroidered. I had a Baby Trend Sit and Stand stroller with my older kids so I find it easy to operate. 07/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stroller :) I was very excited to get this stroller/carseat combo! I have been looking at strollers for a few weeks now and came across this one. I loved it because it wasn't your typical boy/girl theme. The airplanes are a great touch for a boy. I am 38 weeks pregnant so i have not used this yet but the material is very nice and it was easy to assemble took less than 5 minutes! I would highly recommend this to a friend so far. 04/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good car seat not so great stroller the instructions were kind of confusing and took a while for me to get the stroller together. First thing i noticed is the basket is open in the front of the stroller so anything you put in the basket can roll out the front. Second adjusting the seat is not well thought out it's just a drawstring quite cheap. If Car seat is in stroller must be in upright position but to close stroller you must adjust stroller seat to reclining. Much more work than expected. I loved the car seat only thing is i didn't like the unlatch placement at the bottom of the seat instead of the top going to make it difficult to take car seat off the base when in the car. So in short loved car seat hated the stroller. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a very good and easy to use product..I would refer it to a friend. I am very happy I bought this product for my grandson.. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I like everything about this set with the exception of the head support for the cars eat but I just bought a different one for under 20 dollars. I like the way the stroller folds up with one hand and unfolds just as easily. Surprised me on how flat it actually folds makes storage much easier than the one I had with my first son. And of course I absolutely love the design . 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i haven't gotten to use it yet bc my lil man hasn't made his arrival, but it was very easy to assemble and it's very cute. i've never seen a print like this and i love it! 10/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could Use Some Design Improvement! Getting the stroller to fold down is super hard. The button to push it in does not work. We have been trying to push it in for 3 days off and on hoping it would loosen up without causing any damage to it...and nothing. The design is very nice and the stroller appears very durable. However there are light colors that I did not pay attention to in-between the patterned design that stains very easily. I gave it 3 stars because I loved how it came with neck support for the car seat (great for newborns) and the design is very cute. However there is definitely room for improvement on the ease of getting the stroller to fold down. 07/21/2011
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw331
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp