See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Price! Such a good deal on this pack of blank DVDs. Thanks! 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These discs work very well. I was happy with this purchase.They are also great quality and an excellent buy. 04/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T BUY very cheap disc get a lot of media errors where you have to throw the disc away & start over with another one. So far have wasted over 10% of the discs with media errors. 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value priced dvds. These dvds worked fine for me. I didn't have any bad burns or anything bad happen when using them, and they played just fine. 06/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok best money for ur buck 05/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by great price. bad batch of discs I've burned hundreds of discs and every now and then you'll run across a batch that has 2 or 3 bad dics, usually at the bottom of the stack. I purchased this 50 pack of Innovera DVD-r and at last count, i've got 12 bad discs and another 5 more to check. that is well over 10% and might be closer to 20% when its all said and done. I won't be purchasing Innovera again. 08/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this product does not perform in my computer as other brands do... 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by arrived fast. good product. thanks. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I see no sense paying double when this product is top Quality. 09/28/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp