Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picture Is Wrong The cases have a CLEAR backing and aren't black like the picture shows. If you carefully read the description it does state they are "clear" but it doesn't jibe with the picture. I know we're only talking about CD cases here but now I have to decide whether to take them back or have mismatched CD cases for my collection. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had looked at other sites for these cases and this was a good buy. I'm thinking about getting more. 02/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are alright...I actually thought I was ordering the bigger cases, like a cd case..thicker than these, but that was my mistake...but these are ok, they are just kinda flimsy and thin, and tend to fall apart easy. I just wanted some to put our burnt dvds in...they are a pretty good deal for the price though. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product, well packaged. The product description stated "Clear" and the plastic top cover was indeed clear, but the bottom of the case that holds the disk was a slightly frosted look with about 80% opaque coloration. They look nice, all units were in full functioning order (no broken hinges or cracked tops). Only the top and bottom case had a paper insert, but overall very pleased with the product and it's presentation. I purchased a case of 100 and two packages of 25 of the same manufacturer and each unit was identical in it's appearance and function. 05/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin cases not sturdy I bought this thinking I could use for a school project. I found the price to be what I wanted to spend. The cases are two pieces of thin plastic. I wanted the inside piece to snap out so I could place a paper behind it just like a cd you would buy in the store. A few of the cases arrived damaged so I had to return the two sets I bought. The cases are clear on the front and almost frosted on the back piece. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and durable I have had problems in the past with the DVD cases being broken on arrival and even those that were not broken were brittle and easy to break. These are constructed with a more flexible plastic that holds up much better. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was exactly what I needed. I had expected 25 per box, but got 100, my misunderstanding the wording of the product. Not a problem as I expected to order more later as my needs developed. Good value. 07/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheaply made this product is cheaply made. everyone i have tried to open has broke. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, great value After online shopping several sites (the well known for office products), this was the best product for the best price period. I will be purchasing again in the near future 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remarkable price Several times previously I have seen these at a ridiculously low price and waited a week before purchasing them, only to see the price go up. This time I caught them low and have no regrets. They are perfect for my needs. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CD/DVD storage cases These cases exceeded my expectations. They are just right for the use I wanted. 03/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy for the price i'm very satisfied 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and price Usually when I bought cd/dvd cases in a store (and I've bought hundreds) I could count on 2 or 3 out of 25 being chipped, broken, or just plain flimsy. These cases all came 100% intact. They're sturdy and do an excellent job for which they were made, namely protecting dvd's; and the price at walmart.com is unbeatable. 10/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TO HAVE WITH YOU! BESIDES BEING RESONABLEY PRICED, THEY ARE VERY HANDY. NEED ONE, JUST REACH OVER AND GET IT! THERE YOU GO! 08/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thinline CD cases - clear Excellent quality - low price - super fast shipping 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the money Cases have a clear front cover with an opaque back cover. Sturdy enough to suit my needs. These are the same style as the ones that are multi-color in a package, except that they are all clear and cheaper than buying the colored ones. Great buy for the money. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Low Fast delivery and a Low price the WalMart way . I'm happy ! ! ! 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ITEM!!! This was exactly what I was looking for!!! And for a GREAT PRICE!!! 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Inexpensive CD/DVD Cases I was a little concerned with the quality based on the low cost, but I have been very satisfied with these cases. All the cases were good. In fact I was so pleased with the first order of 25 I have ordered 100 more. 06/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by tabs for closing It is a cheap cover for disks but the closure tabs do not hold and you have to be careful when handling cause they will just open up on you. 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what i was looking for packed in a secure box....exactly what I was looking for... 03/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price for what I wanted them for. I ordered 2-25 packs and in 1 pack the front & back cases were cracked & broke. Took them to Wal-mart & got my money back & re-ordered them online. 03/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap made but for the price, they are okay. A few broke apart when I opened them (2 out of the first 8). Have'nt opened anymore yet but they will serve the purpose for what I wanted them for. 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cases These are a good value when you are looking for only a 25 pack of cases. The back of the case is clear plastic rather than black or colored like many other brands. 12/30/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:43:37.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_15118251, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp