Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only diapers for my baby I tried a couple of other brands and they didn't work out, they either rubbed her skin off or caused a rash. These fit perfectly, never leaked, and are gentle on her bottom :) 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great diapers I love these diapers. I cloth diaper during the day, but these are excellent at night. We've never, ever had a leak. I love that they're chlorine-free, and much easier on my baby's sensitive skin. They're a little more expensive, but worth the price. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best diaper for my daughter. My 4 month old daughter has extremely very sensitive skin. At first when we noticed she had a rash i found out she was allergic to fragrance wipes so now we use the sensitive wipes. A while after her rash got better than worse again. We have tried papmpers, pampers cruisers, luvs, huggies and she always gets a bad rash. After being prescribed so many creams and changing diapers I tried to use these Seventh Generation with no fragrance, no aloe, no chemicals. It was a miracle her rash went away instantly and we don't have to use any creams. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Diapers I love these diapers! They are soft (I have read reviews that have said otherwise), they are absorbent and true to size. These are really great diapers! 10/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaked everytime Contrary to other reviews I had the exact opposite effect. These diapers worked horrible with my baby. Yes they are soft but every time she wore them I had a mess :( Of course every baby is different. I'll stick with my pampers. 09/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't Use Anything Else! Love these diapers. My daughter never gets a diaper rash! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST diapers! The Seventh Generation diapers are AWESOME! Not only are they more eco friendly than standard diapers, but they hold like the Hoover dam! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 7th generation baby diapers This brand of diapers is fabulous. Absorbent and healthy for my babies. We never had a leakage problem, or sizing problem. 10/14/2010
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw346
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp