See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal This sleeping bag is comfy and warm. Very pleased with the quality and price. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy, comfortable, zipper worked well. Met the 25 degree claim at 8800 feet. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toasty Nice quality. Good zipper. Warm. Best of all, packed up nice and neat with ease. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Car Camping Bag I got the rectangle bag because I wanted room to move/turn over in. This bag certainly has that. I wanted something that would get warm and hold in the heat pretty well for cold weather camping and this bag does that as well. I prefer the feel of cotton flannel lining versus the synthetic feel of other bags. In car camping you take what you need to stay warm. We have some that have spent 100+ to get the 0 degree bags to stay cold when it gets down in the teens. I used this bag as my base bag, and took a 2nd 25 degree bag, opened it up and put it on top of the this bag. Toasty at 19 Degrees outside. Good sturdy zipper and straps at bottom are a good idea. 03/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sleeping Bags These are the best sleeping bags that a person could ask for. We are average size so they fit perfectly. We enjoy tent camping so sleeping bag quality is a must. This past weekend the temps were 32 degrees but zipped up inside these bags we were as warm as can be. I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys a good night's sleep wrapped up inside a good quality sleeping bag. 02/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable sleeping bag The inside the of the sleeping bag is very comfortable. I was expecting that the sleeping bag would be average size but it is very large (38 in. x 81 in.) so my 10 year old has lots of spare space within the sleeping bag. If I was to order over again then I would probably order the Wenzel Cardinal 30-Degree Sleeping Bag instead since it is smaller (33 in. x 78 in.) with the same comfortable cotton flannel liner. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY A NICE SLEEPING BAG I bought two of these for my twin 14 year old Grandsons and they are perfect for them. They are extremely well made and the flannel lining feels really nice. For the money, they are a super deal. 11/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sleeping bag, love the flannel liner inside. These sleeping bags zip together, I got 2 for that reason. They are warm and fluffy, unlike some others, these have a nice flannel lining inside that does not feel like plastic. The only negative is that they are rether large when rolled up, but we expected that. Not for light-weight hiking, etc. The price was great and delivery to home was free. Great deal. 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great big sleeping bag One of the best sleeping bags ive ever owned . Big roomy im 6' 210 & i felt like i had a bunch of wiggle room. Took it on a fishing trip for a few days temps got down to the mid 30's at night but i never knew it while sleeping in this bag. Zippers work pretty good but they do get snagged just like ever other sleeping bag so be careful. Other then that no problems . 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Used in 21 degree weather. Very comfortable. I did manage to break a strap when bundling I back up but that may have been my own fault. But if it could improve that would be the only thing I could see. Happy with purchase. Bought 2 more. 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Great quality, from box directly to camping trip, I couldn't me more satisfied. We were more than warm and comfortable for our entire trip. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awsome bag! Bought two. Zipped both together to make one King Size Bag. Great bags for the money! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sleeping bag for the price! first off, as a warning the box it arrived in was shredded and pieced back together with packaging tape, since only a sleeping bag was inside it wasnt a big deal because its not like it would be damaged. BUT this bag is amazing for the price, i especially like the extra room this has. im 6 feet 195lbs and this is plenty big for me. some reviews say this bag is difficult to roll up, but as long as you put a little effort into keeping it small as you roll its quite simple 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bag This is a very large and wery well made bag Ample stuffing for a comfy nights sleep I was reluctant to spend $40 on a sleeping bag, but I am very gla I bought this I do not recommend it for hiking due to large size Camping would be great if you had room to store it Again, this is a very well made, warm, comfortable bag 09/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great bag! This sleeping bag is even better than we expected. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cold Weather Bag These bags worked great for my boyfriend and I. They unzip completely giving us the option to make a double sized bag. They are huge to start with, and putting two of them together gave us plenty of room to stretch out. The temps dropped down into the low 20's and we were perfectly warm. I am very impressed with the bag and especially for this price! Great bag, a definite must have for cold weather campers. 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking sleeping bag. I purchased 2 of these sleeping bags as Christmas gifts for my son and daughter-in-law. I like the colors and they appear to be good quality. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, lives up to it's claim. My son and I needed a sleeping bag for a cold weather camping trip. We bought these sleeping bags to keep warm and comfy. They lived up to all my expectations and the claims in the product description. They kept us very warm and comfy on 2 35 degree nights. We are both 6'4" and weigh between 280 and 400 lbs. The bags fit us very well with room to spare. We had bought a big and tall Coleman bag that was neither big or tall. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy. Plenty of room and very comfortable. 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy very comfortable. perfect fit for me , im 5'7" its jus a few inches longer 07/18/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:22:38.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15111408, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp