See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these style games With it being about halo made it even better and its real challenging strategy game too. Highly recommend this game if your a fan of halo and C&C style games. 11/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheapest you can find it! My fiance really loves this game and fought with himself about getting but, i decided to get it for him for our anniversary. It's about 10 dollars more at any gamestop for a USED copy. I was so excited when I found it this cheap . It also came with extra content and maps. He was so excited and I was too. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Game all in all This game is excellent for beginning strategy players all the way up to the more hardcore gamers of the genre. Halo wars has a good campaign, with some really challenging levels, and really good online play with ranking system included. The only problem with this game is that there is no local (same system) multiplayer, which was very unfortunate. 07/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a pretty good strategy game for a game console. The only downside is that there isn't a good selection of races, or tribes. The game play is pretty face paced. 02/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson loved it! Grandson loved it! 12/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scored 4 out of 5 only because it's not multiplayer -- if both kids could play together it'd be 5/5! Kids are both 11 -- I am the buyer but not the user but I've reviewed based on their input. 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun but challenging strategy game Expands on the Halo Universe via this strategy game, story before the Arbiter and Master Chief. 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game I got this game for great price and I love it, this is an older game but this game is great to play with friends online. Love this game 06/10/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by returned From reading the product description I mistakenly thought this was a two player game. Shipping took longer than expected. I ended up returning the game a couple of hours after getting it out of the mail box. Purchased Halo 3 instead and it's a great game. 01/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:24:31.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15105912, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew74
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp