See All Reviews
Christmas
Christmas
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent !!! We love Celtic Thunder and their first Christmas album was excellent!! Beautiful music! 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Celtic Thunder, would recommend to everyone!! 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A joy to listen This CD made our holidays cheerful this year. I recommend this CD, it is a beautiful music to listen to. M.J.D. Dallas, GA 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas music I was told of the Celtic Thunder Christmas cd and I ordered it from WalMart,com and have enjoyed it over the holidays I look forward to buying more from this group 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great xmas cd I love Celtic Thunder and this CD is just an example of their wonderful voices 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celtic Thunder Christams This is awesome. It is as good as I thought it would be.These gentleman have such a wonderful voice. All wiil enjoy this cd 11/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great variety of Chritmas songs by CT. This is a beautiful collection of voices and Christmas songs. I have been a fan of Celtic Thunder for years and this is a wonderful album of songs. 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this group! Excellent performance, speaks to the soul. 12/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big fan Just what I anticipated... Beautiful Celtic Thunder Christmas album... Enjoying! 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celtic Thunder Christmas--Amazing My favorite Christmas CD. The blend of voices as well as solos are spectacular. A must have! 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love! Beautiful, nice additon to Celtic Thunder collection 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by not just another Christmas CD If you love Celtic Thunder, you'll love their Christmas CD. The music is both traditional and new. Their voices will warm your heart on the coldest of days! A must for your Christmas Cd collection! 12/10/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:04.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_15105524, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp