Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Logitech MK120 Keyboard and Mouse Logitech MK120 Keyboard and Mouse combo is an excellent product featuring USB connectivity and quiet typing. The keyboard is thin and very comfortable to use. With Walmart's unbeatable price, this product is highly recommended. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Logitech keyboard I never felt the need for a wireless keyboard...where are you going to go with it? This is a quality product at a very reasonable price. I love it!! 04/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by keyboard/mouse a keyboard and mouse with both value & useability 10/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Basic USB Desktop If you're in need of a basic, no-frills, reliable desktop solution, look no further than the MK120 Mouse and Keyboard combination. Keyboard is light, easy to read and for the most part has a standard layout. Mouse tracks well, and the buttons are responsive with a decent tactile feel. The cords for both devices are just a tad bit on the short side and are noticeably thinner than keyboards I've used in the past. Time will tell how well they hold up, but I am happy with my purchase. 04/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy and satisfied Shipped quickly, packed very well ,prodect was as advertized,worked as expected, good price. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIG fan of Logitech! Ordered and drop-shipped this directly to the kid at college, when I got the phone call that the keyboard wasn't working properly, for some strange reason. Never mind why; it was an old keyboard, and I probably should have replaced it before she left for school. She picked it up at the local store, called me, and I walked her through setting it up. All is now well, and she is happy that everything is running well again on her computer! Thank heavens for Walmart, and bless them for carrying Logitech products!!! *grin* 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is very good keyboard, and is easy to use. i love the ease way that you can clean it because i have 5 grandsons that play there games and what ever there eating ends up in the keys. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything a keyboard and mouse should do for a low price. No useless whistles and bells that drive the price up. I like it. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very much improved keyboard Good price for this combo, But i really like the new BOLD LETTERS on this keyboard! 03/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by i was very pleased with the price and the look of the keyboard and mouse . all works great as u hoped it would 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Keyboard but... this is a great keyboard and mouse. the only thing i was disappointed about it doesn't have any shortcut keys for the internet amd e-mail. Its a tiny thing i know 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Logitech MK120 It is great! HAVING GRANDCHILDREN that like to grab and spill pour everything. I find it great hat has been spilled has been cleaned up right away and it is still working see I am using it now! 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Basic Set This is a good basic keyboard and mouse set. I am using it for my server since it doesn't need anything fancy. 02/16/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp