Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good bargain This computer ink is an excellent value product particular in this poor economy when every dollar counts. Prior to purchasing the new printer that uses the HP 61 ink, I paid more for one cartrige of ink. In addition, the print from this ink is excellent quality. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good One I got this for Christmas from my lady live-in partner as I was not happy with a wi-fi Dell's complexity ink usage, and ink prices. (I was researching a Kodak, due to advertised low ink prices) I don't print that often but need it at times, and never had a copier/scanner either, and love it. This is so easy to use and responsive. Have priced the ink, a 2 bundle pack of Black and Color is only 31.50$ at my Walmart. Same for the Dell was over 80$ only accessed on line. Totally recommend this product. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't do without it! I have found that I cannot go wrong has long as I stay with hp products,from a computer,camera,laptop and all my accesories! I guess you can say I am hooked on HP! 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Value From Walmart ! I have always had the best luck with everything I've gotten from Walmart. I first checked their (Walmarts') web site to see what their prices were you know now days we all need the most bang for the buck right. Then I spent 2 hour's searching the web looking at over 50 diffrent "Low Price Ink Site's". Do you that even the HP web site charges $8.00 more than Walmart for the same product. 60% of the site's I checked were at least $10.00 more than Walmart several were as much as $17.00 more. Now keep in mind these prices were only for the ink itself, NOT counting the shipping charge. All I can say is "Time is Money and You Won't Waste Either at Walmart." 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this is a great product, the printer is inexpensive and so is the ink. It works as good or better than my expensive printer. 03/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP 61 is OK but not a really good value If you use your printer a lot, this ink cartridge is not a good value. It does not last long at all. However, the 61XL does outshine the regular 61. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ink lasts longer than usual. 03/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product depends where you buy this, some places want to charge stupid prices, but we all know stores wanna jack prices up cause they think we need items & will have to buy it when that will turn us away. But on this item depends on how much you print. if you print a lot this pack will be gone in less than a month, if you don't print a lot good deal for you. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What else would I expect? I ordered ink and got ink? What else would I get? lol Doesn't last long, but it works :) 02/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Whats to review. They are the cartridges used in the printer. The main problem with them is that they are not easy to have refilled. What I have done in the past is buy the printer which has been selling for under $30.00 and you get oth a black and color cartridge with it. The combo package of cartridges is more that the cost of the printer with cartridges. Got a few printers lying aroud. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink The ink comes out of printer just fine. No complaints. 01/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works good easy to install, good color, good price, good everything so far. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Good product in BEST prices :) 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product Prices are down too! Glad to see that... 01/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Such a waste of money every few days! I created a video review here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xDOZb6lg-CA&feature=c4-overview&list=UUQ4ESoV0goB3YZAHiZ69yhA I hate that I bought this. I have not had this printer even 3 full weeks and I have already bought ink at least 4-6 times. It runs out every 3-5 days! I am very disapointed. 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Good Value This product worked great, just like when the printer was new. It pays to buy the real thing, not refills or generic. Good value online. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was worth it!!!!! This product was a great value for a great price...an insanely excellent price....Who can beat two ink cartriages, black and white , in one pack under $35?...especially from Wal-Mart. 01/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by short lived printed less than 45 pages of print with black. Color was a lot less. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Have used product the passed several months with high satisfaction. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised, great buy, arrived in due time. Very satisfied with all products bought at Wal-Mart so far. 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was both a good price compared to other areas that I checked. You can print a whole lot before it runs out and I like Hewlett Packard. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A much needed product. I certainly could not be able to keep records without toner pack(s) in my printer. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Ink Great 02/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rejected by my printer color cartridge worked fine black cartridge was rejected by my printer; kept saying it was incompatible 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP 61 It works fine -- just not long enough. They should give the printer for free for what the ink toners cost. 06/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP 61 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridg GOOD PRODUCT 03/03/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Open Box When I picked up this item, from customer service(I ordered it online) the box was taped on one side. My mistake for not checking this opened box before leaving the store. When I started to wrap it (being given as a gift), I took the tape off to check it, only to find the cartridge in the box was one that had already been used. Ended up having to go back to the store. The good thing the store apologized for even giving me an open boxed item in the first place and they replaced the item. Never had this problem before with Walmart. 01/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Works great geniune HP cartdridges! Cheapest price around!! 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works ok! But XL's last much longer! Not Available I Guess. 12/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Item was even cheaper online and in the store. Great product at a great price. 09/21/2014
  • 2015-10-04T03:24:31.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_15084439, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 571 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.