Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good One I got this for Christmas from my lady live-in partner as I was not happy with a wi-fi Dell's complexity ink usage, and ink prices. (I was researching a Kodak, due to advertised low ink prices) I don't print that often but need it at times, and never had a copier/scanner either, and love it. This is so easy to use and responsive. Have priced the ink, a 2 bundle pack of Black and Color is only 31.50$ at my Walmart. Same for the Dell was over 80$ only accessed on line. Totally recommend this product. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good bargain This computer ink is an excellent value product particular in this poor economy when every dollar counts. Prior to purchasing the new printer that uses the HP 61 ink, I paid more for one cartrige of ink. In addition, the print from this ink is excellent quality. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't do without it! I have found that I cannot go wrong has long as I stay with hp products,from a computer,camera,laptop and all my accesories! I guess you can say I am hooked on HP! 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Value From Walmart ! I have always had the best luck with everything I've gotten from Walmart. I first checked their (Walmarts') web site to see what their prices were you know now days we all need the most bang for the buck right. Then I spent 2 hour's searching the web looking at over 50 diffrent "Low Price Ink Site's". Do you that even the HP web site charges $8.00 more than Walmart for the same product. 60% of the site's I checked were at least $10.00 more than Walmart several were as much as $17.00 more. Now keep in mind these prices were only for the ink itself, NOT counting the shipping charge. All I can say is "Time is Money and You Won't Waste Either at Walmart." 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this is a great product, the printer is inexpensive and so is the ink. It works as good or better than my expensive printer. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What else would I expect? I ordered ink and got ink? What else would I get? lol Doesn't last long, but it works :) 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ink lasts longer than usual. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Good product in BEST prices :) 06/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by works good easy to install, good color, good price, good everything so far. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised, great buy, arrived in due time. Very satisfied with all products bought at Wal-Mart so far. 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was worth it!!!!! This product was a great value for a great price...an insanely excellent price....Who can beat two ink cartriages, black and white , in one pack under $35?...especially from Wal-Mart. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 HP my favorite supplier I haven't used this ink refill yet because I am still using the ink that came with the printer; but I am confident it will be as satisfying as all the other HP products I have used for decades. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product Prices are down too! Glad to see that... 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was both a good price compared to other areas that I checked. You can print a whole lot before it runs out and I like Hewlett Packard. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printer ink Easy to install in printer, good value for the money. No problems w/cartridges or print. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A much needed product. I certainly could not be able to keep records without toner pack(s) in my printer. 04/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Whats to review. They are the cartridges used in the printer. The main problem with them is that they are not easy to have refilled. What I have done in the past is buy the printer which has been selling for under $30.00 and you get oth a black and color cartridge with it. The combo package of cartridges is more that the cost of the printer with cartridges. Got a few printers lying aroud. 03/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love HP products. I have a HP printer and use HP's inks. They are very reliable. 09/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by rejected by my printer color cartridge worked fine black cartridge was rejected by my printer; kept saying it was incompatible 09/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The HP ink cartridges did not work in my Deskjet 1050 all-in-one -J410 series printer. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i NEEDED THIS ITEM FOR A PRINTER I JUST BOUGHT I HAVEN'T HAD TO USE IT YET. THE ONE THAT CAME WITH THE PRINTER HASS NOT RUN OUT OF INK 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered within a few days of ordering. Was exactly as described. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP 61 Black & Tri-color Combo Inkjet Catridge I purchase this product all the time for my printer, however Walmart has the best price for the product. I will be purchasing it from Walmart from now on. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal! This combo was actually cheaper on-line than in the store. I ordered on-line and picked up the same day and saved money! 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Produce vivid color prints and sharp black printouts but both ink cartridges run out rather quickly especially if making colored printouts so I always have a reserve set every time. The extra capacity cartridges are rather costly. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No review is needed. It is just ink. You buy it and use it. But I must say it was cheaper on line than buying it in the store. Then I picked it up freee in the store. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came fast I can't always find this in stock at the store. This came really fast. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price of ink cartridges Appreciate the price of ink cartridges on line as compared to shopping in the store and the ease and convenience of receiving via postal mail, rather than driving a distance in order to shop for an item. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its great. Color comes out perfect. Package deal helps alot. 09/03/2012
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp