See All Reviews
The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)
The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)
$6.99
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.00 (53%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for the Whole Family My family loved this movie. We went to see it in the theater and had a lot of fun. Watch for the little scene after the credits. Jay Baruchel is becoming one of my favorite actors to watch. I really liked his character in this. He was so believable and fun. 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by purchased as a gift Came in a timely manner and was well received by the recipient. The price was excellent and was a great birthday gift. Thanks, Walmart! 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movie This was a Christmas gift for my 9 year old son. He really liked it and it is appropriate for him. I think this is more for younger viewers like 8-12. I enjoyed it but not as much as my kids : ) 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hubby loved the movie This was bought as an xmas gift, quick delivery, no problems with dvd and hubby loved this movie 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie My daughter loves this movie 10/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for the price Excellent price, fast delivery. 08/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked it before I bought it. I liked it berfore I bought it that's why I bought it. 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I Love the lighting part,I love the music and that seen is my favorite :) really loved the Dragon :) it's awesome.:) 12/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie Liked this movie from the first time I saw it.. was glad I purchased it. 05/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great film!! Terrific fiction movie! 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Family Movie The acting and cast were wonderful. Whole family loved it. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie!! My kids and I can sit down and watch this over and over and no matter how many times we watch it we all still love it. one of the best movies i have ever seen. Its definitely for the whole family and something everyone would enjoy. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sorcerer's Apprentice Right good movie and performance by Nickolas Cage. 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Movie I got this movie for my dad for his birthday and he enjoyed it. We rented it a while back and he really like it. So I got it for his birthday and he watched it immediately. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie Nicolas Cage is excellent in the role 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie Bought it for my 5 year old daughter and she was so excited. And the best part was it came with a blue ray copy too. 02/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good movie with cool special effects. It probable would have been better if the would have used someone else as the apprentice. He seems to lack something, but still worth the time to watch. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie This movie is perfect for the whole family to watch. 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by family fun This movie was enjoyed by the entire family!! There are not many movies made today that you can enjoy with your family! kids ages 7-17 loved it! :) 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the movie!!!!!! Love Nicolas Cage movies! :) 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good action movie for tweens and older This is a good action movie, with a supernatural twist. Nerds can be cool and save the world. My 14-year-old son loves this movie. I enjoyed it too, as did my husband. Cool special effects. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the movie! I rented the movie before buying. I liked it so much, I decided to purchase. I choose to have it shipped to store to save on shipping, because I shop local weekly at Walmart. I wasn't crazy about the extended wait for shipping to store, but since I had seen the movie once, it was worth it. 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good. Not Nick Cage's best, but it is a good movie. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good movie this movie keeps your attention from beginning to the end 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Movie..... The movie was very good, the DVD was in good condition, however, the DVD container was broken. The clip that holds the DVD in place was snapped. This caused the DVD to move around loosely inside the container. This is inconvenient and has happened several times with movies purchased from Walmart. Perhaps if better care was taken in the packing process. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend the movie to everyone! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! From beginning to end this movie was GREAT! Rented it one night and bought it the next. You will NOT be dissappointed. Two thumbs up. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen) Really enjoyed this movie. Actors have good chemistry. Special effects are great. 12/09/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:09:51.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_15084357, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp