Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas 2010 I gave this to my sister as an early Christmas gift she loves it. Now she thinks she is suppose to have 6 bottles of wine at all times. 12/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wine Cooler Love it, its just the right size for the counter. Keeps the wine the perfect temp. it is very very quiet. Highly recommend 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! fits perfectly on our counter, holds up to 6 bottles of regular sized wine~not the big bottles. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love it! I am a wine freak and when moving I decided I needed a place to put all my wine. I was originally lookin for a wine rack and stumbled upon this and it seemed perfect bc I like my wine chilled... I take up very little counter space and chills my wine to perfection I would def recommend :) 02/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok Kind of loud. But it will do. 03/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cooler for the price Note that if you intend to keep champagne bottles in this, they will only fit on the top and bottom shelves, not on the middle shelf. So 4 champagne bottles + 2 wine bottles is the capacity. 07/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done Good, basic no frills chill box to keep wines at proper temperature. No temperature display(have to gage coldness inside with high to low knob). Inside display lite is minimal. There is a slight humming sound when door opened or adjustments made. All in all, has a nice appearnace and a practical buy for a six bottle starter wine chiller. 05/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A MUST BUY! This 6 bottle wine cooler is a great value. Definitely something to have in your home if you are a wine lover. Temperature setting is easy to use. Easy to clean and looks great! 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wine coller ,came in a day early,was packed pefect,Is just the right size for the counter is quiet, Set it and forget it! Great gift! 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift :) Bought this for my mom-in-law for Mother's Day & she loves it :) 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This was exactly what we were looking for. Very compact and looks great. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice!! This was a hit over the holidays. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF MY BEST PURCHASES This was a great buy. Getting for my mother-in-law for her birthday 06/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product but disapointed I was very pleased with this product and it's great quality but at the same time disapointed at their misleading description. They state that this unit has a digital display which I have yet to find. I would still recomend it even though you have to use a thermometer to get the temperature correct. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple no-frills storage at stable temperature. This product has no bells and whistles and one of the reasons I chose it. It has an old-school temperature control knob - turn it to the temp you want and it stays there. So if your power goes off and back on, it will go back to the same temp you had set. (Some coolers with digital controls won't do that.) It is quiet [so far]; I haven't had it long enough to judge durability. Slightly taller or slightly fatter bottles will not fit in the middle rack because the internal fan protrudes in the center back. A typical champagne bottle with it's tall cork fits in the top rack or the bottom. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the looks of it & just the right size for the space I had in mind for it! Works very well! Enjoying it! 12/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Shipping - easy pick up at FEDX - fits on my counter top - meets my needs - lasting is the part I will wait and see. Already recommended to a friend who came for dinner that night and saw it. 12/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional exceptfor price! After I had received the item I found an 8 bottle for 69.99. 12/06/2011
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew75
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp