Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rejuvinating is just the start. It is probably unheard of for men to soak or take baths, but I have skin issues and decided to try Epsom salt in a hot bath. While online I saw the Calgon scented bath salts and decided to try them. The bath salts exfoliated my skin, removed dead skin (and so far has kept the skin down) and made my bathroom smell pleasant. I really enjoyed the experience and soak at least once a week. Sometimes more if I am over-stressed. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE THIS!! This is a very cheap and effective product. I love it and would reccomend to everyone. i used this in many different ways, in my bath (GREAT SMELL) and i washed my face every other day with it and my skin is smoother than ever and clearer than ever. :D go buy this. its totally worth it :D 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury in a bag! if you like a luxury soak in the bath, this is for you! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells soo..good! I use Epsom salt often. I mix this with a non-fragrant brand because it could be over-whelming. I bathe with this before crawling into bed. I swear it helps me sleep and my husband loves how my skin feels and smells. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I have very dry skin and was having trouble finding an exfoliate that would not irritate my sensitive skin. I read a review on this item and had forgotten that epsom salt is a good choice for getting rid of dead skin cells. I was a little hesitant that it might irritate my skin but decided to try it anyway. I absolutely love the scent. Within minutes upon entering the tub my dead skin cells started to come off with very little rubbing at all and it did not irritate my skin at all. Before I knew it I had soaked in the tub for about 30 minutes as it was so relaxing, the scent was so pleasant and all my dead skin cells were gone. I can't say this will work for everybody for it sure worked for me. I can't wait to try the other scent I bought. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never tried bath salts...but I would say that I loved this to be my first it smells AMAZING! it made my skin really soft and it has a therapeutic smell when you just sit there and relax. :) 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell very relaxing. No complaints and would suggest this for anyone looking to relax and ease some sore muscles. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved to Lavendar Vanilla scent. Works great at relieves those miserable muscle aches. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great These salts smell great and they work wonderful in my Dr. Scholl's foot massager. 05/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant taste and leaves my mouth feeling fresh Pleasant taste and it leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Specifically requested This product was specifically requested by a friend, and I gave it as a gift. It was quite well received. 06/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by smells great! These bath salts have a soft, flowery scent that lingers in the bathroom even after you're done using them. Only 4 stars because the "resealable" bad does NOT work - be sure to have another container available when you open it. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Simply Wonderful Smell. This product could really be used as an air freshener b/c my entire closet where I store them smells wonderful. Very happy with this purchase. 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasing Smell Makes my skin feel very smooth. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome and refreshing !! 06/06/2011
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew489
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp