See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 A very good one:) I've been searching for a mousse that could fit my asian skin, and this is definitely the right choice. Is is perfect for my skin which is kinda oily at times because it does not leave my skin feeling oily even after a few hours. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very smooth, good for combination skin I'm very fair with combination skin that breaks out just a little bit every so often. I use the porcelain ivory shade, which is a little light for me but the next darkest shade is too dark. This is an excellent product because it keeps combination skin hydrated in areas prone to dryness, but it doesn't make your face look greasy at all. It also doesn't seem to make me break out more than I usually would. You can wear it for all day coverage. Overall, great deal! 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using this product for over a year and love it. Easy to apply and looks very natural. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. It was my first time using it and I will continue to use this product. It goes on so smooth and looks great. 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Breezy and beautiful but not Cover Girl I LOVE this product. I originally started out using the Dream Matte Mousse in the little glass tub but it would get junked up and not work as well. This stays creamy (don't leave it in the car because it will melt fairly easily) and it covers so well. It also is so light you don't feel like you are wearing anything. I don't like traditional foundation because it feels so heavy and tends to fall in the lines around my eyes. This is very light and I get so many compliments on my beautiful skin! 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this on a limb. I usually get the matte mousse one, but it was out of stock so i decided to try this one. Ill start by saying that when i first opened it i was a bit dissapointed to see that it was one of those packed liquid type foundations so i had pretty low expectations. but when i applied it it was just like the matte mouse one. I love it. very light so you can barely feel it on, looks natural and evens your skin out perfectly. Theres not a lot of colors but it blends in well so just get the closest one. If you have problem areas or acne i suggest you get this, and than a spot concealer for those areas as this doesnt have a lot of coverage over things like that but it makes the rest of your skin look amazing! 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product, good price. Good consistency, color, bute the level of coverage: regular. I like to feel my skin free to oil, looks very natural and hydrated. Recommended for dry skin and last almost all day. 06/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work on my dry skin i've been looking for a foundation/concealer that wont make my skin peel and so i decided to try out a few different ones. one of my friend recommended me this one. i purchased it and try it on for the first time. it was a disappointed. it is suppose to be "ultra-hydrated" but it still doesnt work on my dry skin 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream smooth Foundation This is my refill for the one i just used up. I like the foundation as i have a oily skin and find this mouse good for my skin. They last quite awhile for me as a small dub with fingertip could cover each cheeks n forehead n chin areas. I brush with compact powder also of my shade after i applied some cheek color. 04/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy this unless you want an ashy look This foundation left me with a greyish-ashy look no matter how much I blended. There is not a good choice of colors. It does not last long. I've tried using it with different brushes and mixing it but there is no use. It does not leave you looking like you have no make up. Dont waste your time with it. 09/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldn't recommend this. When I bought this I was hoping for a good foundation. I had bought another kind by maybelinne that was pretty much the same but liquid form. I wish I would have gotten that. This stuff smells really bad and looks cakey. 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy too use ,does a great job ,enjoy it 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great make-up for the price! This worked better than I expected, I applied it with a foundation brush and it stayed on all day. It covered well, I would say medium coverage. I liked that it didn't make my face look oily, I have combo skin and I would buy it again! It's worth it;) 04/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Good product, but you don't get very much. Also, if you try to touch it up with liquid cover up it doesn't work out and looks bad. Still a good product though. 02/01/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp