Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by clumpy and sloppy I gave this mascara a try for about two weeks, but I had so many issues with it that I've relegated it to being my emergency back-up travel bag mascara- and gone back to my old brand. It causes my lashes to clump together and it seems impossible to put on without winding up with multiple smudges on my lids. At least I didn't break the bank by giving it a try, but I would not recommend it. 11/01/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont waste your money This product was horrible. The brush was very weak it clumped on and was very sloppy. I hate this procuct dont by the commericals. 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy this! i love all of the falsies mascaras! they are wonderful, and cheap! :) 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely huge lashes! Maybe not the best mascara for everyday use if you aren't used to having huge fantastic lashes. But for those of us that can rock big lashes this is great! Minimal clumping too! I usually add a second coat to the outer lashes for that little extra Oomph! The brush is so huge it's hard to get your bottom lashes without getting it everywhere, but I'm willing to put up with that for it's over all awesomeness =) 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This mascara really makes your lashes look fake. I wore it to an event and a couple of my friends (who see me almost everyday) asked if I was wearing lashes, that's how good this stuff is. I think it's perfect for everyday wear...noticeable but also very subtle. Lasts all day and washes off super easy. Def one of my new faves! 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing lashes Although maybelline mascara itches my eyes a bit, this stuff works!! Great volume and it creates long, well separated lashes. Was very impressed! 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good color and easy to wash off like the thick lash look and ease of cleaning 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bang for the buck Does a nice job as an standard for consistent mascara users. Has a nice thick coverage. Brush Separate s lashes well. Would like the black to be darker and shiny in color. Works great as my first coat. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FITS THE FALSIES TITLE!! I was very happy when I found this mascara as an alternate to my original mascara, loreal lash out, that I was faithful to until they discontinued it. This actually was the first one I tried and stuck with it since!! I have tried others, but, nothing compares to the length, volume, and effect that "Falsies" gives. I have to say, it does get clumpy and dries out fast, I find myself buying a new one at least every 2 months, which is about right. So this will be my mascara probably for sometime hopefully they can figure out why it dries out so fast. But overall worth purchasing if you like making your eyes pop!! 11/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by O.K. I loved this product when i first got it...but now im less excited because it clumps on the brush really badly now, and it doesnt give me the look i want, i want natural looking, full, and long lashes, but it only gives me a little bit of each, still looking for the right mascara im gonna try covergirl natureluxe MOUSSE mascara, i figure a mousse product would do pretty good, ill write a review on that once i try it. i have VERY SHORT lashes jtlyk 08/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brush I'm not fond of the flex brush 03/08/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Original formula I'm a huge fan of this mascara! Respectfully, I feel the original formula has been changed. The mascara does not last as long, dries out faster and does not wash off easy, I checked to make sure I did not buy watereroof. Does not remove with soap. 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it every day Enough said. I've been using this for a few years now. 02/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I swear by this mascara This mascara is FABULOUS! I have longer eye lashes and I have always been picky about mascara and this one ive been using forever, recommended to many people who have asked me what I use, I'm constantly asked if my eye lashes are fake thanks to this! 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one I'll use Great product 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mascara It is the only mascara that I buy now. It makes lashes longer and fuller. 01/28/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Express washable mascara This is a good mascare would buy again. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No clumps I have no eyelashes, well they are really short. You can put layer after layer of this mascara on and it doesn't and makes your eyelashes super long. 12/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Falsies Volum I love this.... 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Falsies I love this! It's my favorite mascara! 11/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by About average For the price, this is a decent mascara. It goes on better than some and washes away easily and cleanly. It does NOT live up to its name, Falsies Volume Express. 10/14/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I've used better Not the best at volume or lengthening. I would not buy this again. 10/11/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mascara The brown is a good color. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite I love this mascara, it's one of my favorites. I have this one, the falsies flare and the falsies big eyes..this one really makes my eyelashes super long, full, dark...I just love this more than most I ever tried. <3 09/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by weak brush, my lashes looked sad I thought the brush was weak and too flexible. I had to put on a lot of this mascara to even see my lashes and didn't notice any difference in the appearance of the length. I won't be using this kind again, the original pink/green works way better. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it claims! Perfect dramatic volume and curl to give that false lash look. It absolutely does what it says it does. This has been one of my favorite mascaras that I've tried so far. 08/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Love it 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing mascara! You do not need the high end mascara when you have this one. Goes on easy and looks great all day. Great purchase. 07/26/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a fan :( I heard good things about this mascara & thought I'd try it. I liked the dark black color of it, but I found it to be very clumpy, and unfortunately, the brush really didn't help fan out the clumps. Trying to get away from MAC, so I'll try another. 07/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I purchased this mascara and then read the negative reviews. I was expecting the worse imaginable outcome. One word LOVE. This mascara is great!The first time I applied it I got some mascara on my lower lash line and it came right off with just water 05/29/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:51:01.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_15076214, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 83 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew356
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp