See All Reviews
Armitron Men's Stainless-Steel Sport Watch
Armitron Men's Stainless-Steel Sport Watch
List Price: $75.00
You Save: $23.00 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Birthday Present I bought this watch for my boyfriend and when it came in the mail with first day shipping I was astonished. This watch is beyond beautiful. It has a wonderful shine and glow. For Stainless Steel I am telling you, this watch is a wonderful gift for any man. Great product, and great price!!! 05/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase I purchased this watch for my husband for Christmas. He loved it! It looks really nice on his wrist and I've heard thank you every day since Christmas! It has kept the time so far and there have been no complaints. This was an online purchase so I was kind of skeptical but I am very pleased overall with the product and I am considering buying another one for my dad for Father's Day. 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Watch with Nice Looks. The Blue and Black shades of the Watch Dial is Excellent. The 3 pointers of Date, Hour and Day in middle of the watch also look good and work perfect if every month end u just correct the Date alone if required. Watch comes with Lifetime Functioning Warranty. Steel Chain is good, if u get it fit to your arm size. Only thing I feel is its bit heavy compared to my earlier sport watch. I need to get accustomed to it.. Over-All Excellent Product.. Shipped timely. Thanks to Walmart. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome From the picture I found the appearance of the watch extremely nice. When I received it, I was more than impressed, it was stunning. I got this watch as a gift for my husband, and he really love it. The only downfall and it's very slight, is that watch is a bit snug around his wrist, and he's got rather large wrists. So with a resize it'll be perfect. Besides that I am extremely happy with this product. 12/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money Prior to this watch I bout a string of bottom-end watches from Singapore that lasted an average of about 2 months each, and, after about the third time a $8 watch died on me I decided to buy something that would last a few years. I bought this watch from WalMart in February of 2012 for $74.87 including shipping. As of the end of March 2013, it no longer works. I have had it checked out by a watch repair shop; the battery is fine, but the movement is dead. I no longer live in the US. I am under a lifetime mechanical warranty, but it will cost me more in shipping - even presuming Armitron would deign to return it on the same $7.95 fee as domestic claims - than to have the movement replaced locally. Having the movement replaced locally will itself cost more than an equivalent new watch. I cannot begin to express how utterly disgusted I am to have paid $75 for a watch that barely saw its first birthday. Though I will likely have a new watch by then, when I am next in the US I will be sending this off for repair or replacement - if only so I can have the satisfaction of hitting it with a hammer while it's actually ticking. That said, the band is lovely. If you're willing to pay $75 for a nice stainless steel watch band, purchase one of these and just toss the actual watch. 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great watch for a dad the watch is flawless, perfect condition and an awesome watch for any dad 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Looking Watch Pretty snazzy little gadget here. Looks nice and has great functions. Fits pretty well and feels great to the touch. Packaging is just a bit dull. 12/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad I bought this watch as an anniversary gift for my fiance. He loves it. The time was already set on the watch, but the other stuff wasn't. It was a pain to figure out how to set it. After breaking apart the plastic case that it comes in, we finally found the directions tucked inside. That made life much easier. It is a very handsome watch. 07/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful watch, and very affordable! It was sent to a missionary in India, as was the cross I bought, I pray he likes it as much as I do! 12/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was sent through the mail;, so i dont know if that was the reason it had a few scratches . . but otherwise, it was perfect. beautiful watch. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharp watch. Eye catching. Good Buy! Three weeks and it keeps excellent time. Extremely sharp and expensive looking watch for the money. The case size is perfect. Not too big, not too small. Had to have a link removed as the band was a little big. I would highly recommend this watch. It is cheaper online than in a Walmart Store. Our local Walmart had this watch for $54 so I ordered it online and picked it up later that afternoon in my local store. I highly recommend this watch for the money. 01/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great watch without alot of cost So far so good, but for the price the watch looks great and runs fine....hopefully it will last for a long time! Quality A+ 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely watch Bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! His watch before was titanium and this one is stainless steel,so we'll see how long it last! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by watch It was a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it but it's a little snug around his wrist. 07/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good watch In one word Awesome! 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great watch I bought this as Christmas present for my husband and he hasn't taken it off yet. 01/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Watch great watch for the price 03/21/2014
  • 2015-10-05T06:10:08.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_15075047, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.