Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for the HTC EVO! 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, good product i used this cable to conect my Sony camcorder to the TV, and it works great. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product; Great price I use this cable to connect my hd video camera directly to my tv. The cable works perfectly and you can't get a better price without buying in bulk. 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets and exceeds expectations. I ordered this HDMI to Mini HDMI cable for use with a computer video card that did not come with an adaptor. First let me say it was delivered quickly (much sooner than expected) and the quality is great for both video and sound. Overall well worth the cost. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and price is right I use this to connect my tablet to my HDMI TV 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product-great price!!! this is the 3rd link depot hdmi cable i have purchased from walmart. i plugged this into my jvc hi def camcorder and into my 40" toshiba tv, and it works great. i played some video i recorded from the camcorder to the tv and it was great. i have tried other name branded cables, and they do the same, no more, no less, but these link depot cables do it for a LOT less money!!! i have found so many great deals here on walmart.com ,just order it, have it shipped to your local store, and then pick it up. check out the inland surge protectors, 3600 jules, 8 sockets, for about 13.00!!! if you have expensive items you want to protect, at a great cost, this will leave you with a piece of mind and enough $ to buy more hdmi cables!!! 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cable! If you plan on connecting a camcorder to a TV, this cable will work great. Consider getting a little longer cable. You may have to use the camcorder to control your movie... like 'play', 'pause' and 'stop'. Six feet is OK, but longer is better. Nice to sit down. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by mini hdmi cable great product to connect digital camera directly to TV. and at a great price 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HDMI Cable 15' HDMI cable for $10.00 how can you go wrong! Do not spend big$ for HDMI cables they are all the same. Don't let sales people rip you off!! 09/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I believe its defective DOA I don't believe in spending anymore than the lowest price I can find for cables as I expect the cheap ones to work as well as the expensive ones for my purposes. This seemed to be a good product for the price but it has a loose connection somewhere and will or will not work depending on the position of the cable. I would consider that perhaps it was a problem with the sockets that it plugged into but I don't think that's the case as the fit is snug and solid. Probably just a bad cable. I plan to return. I wouldn't discourage others from buying provided there aren't a lot of bad reviews like mine. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by backup cable great price for a backup cable. Have not used cable yet but should work like my other cable when I connect my sony hd camcorder to my hd flat screen. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price! This cable had a great price and works just as great as the $50 cable sold in stores. 03/25/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.