Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price This cord was so much more expensive everywhere else I ordered the 50' in blk to connect my tv to the net could have used a 25' but for the price I just left the extra rolled up Excellent for my needs 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Category 6 Cable This cable works with my router and serves it's purpose. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value works well. Not cheaply put together and cannot beat price 03/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap CAT6 What's not to like? This is a better price on CAT 6 than you can find anywhere and with free shipping to the store for pickup, buying one cable isn't punishing. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cables and I highly recommend them Great cables and I highly recommend them 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for this product. I am dissapointed that this item was alot cheaper online than in the store but, glad I was still able to find this product from Wal-Mart anyway. It is working great for the Playstation. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! It's 50' long. Black. Great price. Works well. Perfect!!! 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Beat The Price The cable is high quality and it works perfectly, as well as any Ethernet cable. I ran it from my modem upstairs in my home to another computer downstairs and used the entire length of the cord to reach my computer. The cord shows no sign of interference, it works as well any shorter length cord. The only thing which I considered doing but chose not to after speaking to an electrician is to run the cord outdoors, along my house from the upstairs to the downstairs. The cord is not built to be exposed to outside elements but I would guess it would work fine for a few years outdoors before the elements effected its performance. If you choose to run this outdoors, plan on replacing it after roughly 5 years. Extreme cold temperatures can effect it but at the price it is selling, it may make more sense to run it outside than to hire an electrician to run it through your home indoors. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm generally on the Net daily. Uploading and downloading use to be a big deal; however since I've switched my CAT 5's out and upgraded to CAT 6, I have noticed a slightly different increase in transfer rate (speeds) within my network. The NET will give you what you pay for. If you have the latest gear but your service provider is ONLY allowing you to clock your UL/DL speeds as they are, according to your $$.$$ amount that YOU pay for, well these CAT 6 cables will give you an advantage. It's best to switch out ALL OF YOUR CAT 5'S TO NOTICE A COMPLETE DIFFERENCE. If you are swapping out one at a time, that's cool too. Also, check out your "Speed Test" to see what you are getting in your UL/DL speeds, Before and After the install. Overall, I'm highly satisfied with this product. It meets and exceeds my expectations. The color is Black, Quality Good/Great just as good as the name brands like B**kin and other major labels. Great BANG for the Bucks!!! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was just what I needed and wanted. Worked great, perfect length and hooked right up. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price I bought a 50 ft. long Ethernet cable at a wonderful price (online)...it works great. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great, cheapest one I could find at this length. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This item met my expectations and served its purpose nicely. Good price too. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price; fast shipping and product is exactly what it said it would be. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! Plugged this cable in, and my internet connection doubled in speed, from wireless. Quality made cable. Recommended! 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this is the 5th cable I have bought here. where I live my wireless signal is sporadic at best so I now have almost every room in my house & porches wired this way. they work excellent, I can just plug in my laptop wherever I am. the different colors plugged into my router let me know which room, in case I need to change something. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a GREAT price!! just needed a longer cable!! I always buy too short....hehe. GREAT PRICE!! 12/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received the 50' cat 6 cable in about 5 days. It was shipped site to store for free. I received an email & picked it up no problem. Cable as advertised. It works well. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great very good cable. would buy again. 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price. Quick delivery. Does what it is supposed to do. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised For the price I expected cheap wire and junky terminals, but I didn't get what I expected. he cable was as good as any I've used, and the terminals seem to be produced well with no connection problems. An excellent price for what seems to be a good prodiuct. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price!!! I recently purchased an Ethernet cord from BestBuy for $40. I went on line and found this cable on Walmart.com and I can tell I return my previous purchase to BB. I was blown away by the price and it met all of my expectation. For this price I suggest u choose this one. 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the money. I had my doubts when I looked at the price sign, but after I received the product I was very satisfied. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price!! This is unbeatable price. It is good quality. Very well constructed. Watched a movie on netflix and no lag encountered at all. All I can say is WOW!!! 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can not beat the price Great same quality as the name brand, but getting FOUR TIMES the length for the same price.. 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by About 1/3 the cost of similar products available from other sources. 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent ethernet cable It is sad that the same product in stores can cost you almost $60, thus I didn't mind waiting 1 1/2 weeks for it to come, even tho I paid 8 bucks for 3 day shipping....*sigh* things just aren't the way they should be....BTW, if you don't mind rolling up your sleeves and learning how to wire it, you can get a 1000 ft Ethernet cable box for a $100 bucks online, this is only reasonable if you need various different cables of different lengths. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used the cable to hard wire my Wii. Worked fine at less than half the price of cables at other stores. I only wished I could have purchased it in the store. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality Cable is well constructed and does a great job 02/20/2011
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw258
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp