Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cables these cables work great i ran them to a computer on the other side of the house they are working great 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Cable I bought this cable to hook up my router to my Blu-Ray player. I didn't want to use wireless due to loss in video feed in Netflix. This cable was easy to run along the corner of the ceiling from the bedroom where the router is to the living room. Have had zero issues since hooking this up. The extra length is nice too, never know when you need an ethernet cable. 03/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by it breaks easy am trying to remove it from my cart but cannot figure out how to do that 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was exactly the cable I needed and works perfectly. It was delivered to the store within a couple of days. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cable. The 100 ft. CAT6 Networking Cable (White) is an excellant cable. I have a computer in my basement which was not picking up a good signal at times from the wireless router upstairs. Ordered this cable, plugged it directly into my PC in the basement, went up through the upstairs bedroom into the attic, down the length of the house and down into an upstairs bedroom where the router is and plugged the other end of the cable into the router. Now I have perfect internet service on my PC in the basement. Other reviews I had read helped me to decide to do this. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant beat the price for this quality product!!!! One third the cost of other cables but still a high quality wire. 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very usefull product for networking I find that networking cable is the very best way to secure the ultimate connection for video calls, skype intenational & functions of this nature. The length & amount of cable has provided lots of valuable mobility. 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Professional quality materials & workmanship at a competitive price with delivery "NOW" - thanks! 09/05/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp