Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory! Pros: Does not cost much more than any other 16GB memory products and comes with ALL CURRENT adapters! The holder card is about the same size as 3 credit cards stacked. The micro SD card 'clicks' into each adapter securely. Cons: The USB adapter does not 'click' into the holder card, could be a potential lost item. Since there is no standardization of flash memory this product will fit all current popular formats. If I need to purchase memory in the future it will be this type of multiple adapter format. 01/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work with HC device advertised I ordered the product to go with my HC camera, but when I insert the card into the device... all it says is "Card Error". I put other cards in my camera and they work just fine. I would like to return this for another product. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fit my phones needs perfectly! extras made easier Smartphones are a pain. With every apparently update more memory space is needed,not to mention pictures, videos apparently themselves. 8 is good now but I may need to go higher! At these prices I can. 03/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY! This product was broken from the time it arrived and constantly tells me to reformat the card. None of the adaptors worked like they should. This product is cheap for a reason. If you try to get the problem fixed through wintec's non-existant customer support, you will be wasting your time. 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile... This was such a great value! Less than $1 per gigabyte AND I got all the adapters for use with Sony products, Mini SD format and Regular SD format - even a USB adapter - what more would I need?!? I have the 16GB Micro SD in my Droid smartphone and can still use all these adapters with any other Micro SD items I have. This is a screaming deal! 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I loved the price and this is an easy to use product. 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does all the things that i needed it for. I think it will be very useful. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome memory for the price. All the adapters you will ever need. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Evo 4g Very easy to use, fast file transfer. Product worked as described, I couldn't be happier! Works just as good as my more expensive 8g card, and I love the massive 16g storage space! 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gooog memory card 16 gb memory card for my smart phone at a great savi ngs 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for psp Great micro sd and adapters for multi uses is a big plus 02/14/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp