Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory Card I needed a microSD card for my new digital camera. I was a little worried it wouldn't work because it was 10 dollars cheaper than all the others. It works great! I am glad I bought it. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great memory card for phone I was looking for memory card to use for my Samsung Intensity phone and this met my expectation for its value & convenience. It came with small plastic case that I can store my memory card and adapter and it worked perfectly for my phone I can share my photos that i took with my phone with many people without using any complicated methods. 06/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Chip This mighty little chip works just as well as Sandisk and others. I've had no errors or problems with it so far. It also works perfectly with my new Samsung phone. Nice little SD card. 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price you can't beat this card for the price. It even comes with an adaptor that makes it even more useful. Great deal and I am very happy with it. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by powerful lol nugget i have a kodak easyshare camera, and i had a good few pictures on there already, then i let the camera record video to see how long it would go and it recorded 45 minutes worth of video then gave warning it could still save only a couple more pictures. much more than i need. 12/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Music to my ears...the first time When I first got this MicroSD Card and Adapter, I had no problems. I was able to transfer music from my computer to my cell phone with no problem--ONCE. I have tried every which way to get it to work again, and it has not worked. To sum it up--if you need an essentially one-use MicroSD card, get this one. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to share A nice device to save your photos from your phone camera to your computer so you can share those unexpected pictures. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the buy I bought this for my verizon cell phone. works great. i can snap it into the adapter and load it into laptop. holds everything, from music, pictures, contacts, ect! 06/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works for what i need it for yes i would recommend it to people that need a micro sd but not for a sd because the micro will not lock in to place in the sd adapter im just glad i need the micro and not the sd because it wouldnt work right but other then that its really good product 04/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Micro SD Memory Card w/ adapter I used the micro SD memory card with the adapter to download music from my computer. Works very well and had no problems with the transfers. 11/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by buy i for my sony ericesson cell phone and it did not work 12/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by SD Card This card did not work with my phone. I had to purchase another brand, which does work in my phone. 03/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by no help for me did not work with my brand new camera and does not come with instructions. Now I have to shop for another memory card. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product good price and shipping 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great in my digital camera! Love it and it was affordable. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and works fine! This product is much cheaper than buying it in a bundle from the wireless carrier store, but it works the same. Has plenty of storage for music, etc. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this with my cell phone and it work fine. I like how you can put the micro memory card into the regular size one. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect quality, and aexactly what I was looking for You would never find better deal is perfect! 06/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good item saves my pics! 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Files need to be small to put on a phone but I give it A+ 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very easily. fits right in my cell phone. 05/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by worked good for cell phone the adaptor is a little flaky to get workin but it works...maybe my pc i dunno 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! This is a great product. The only thing is its write protected, so you can only take data off the device. It will not let you put your own personal files on it. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good price and great product Very good product save a lot of money compared to the store price. It would have cost me nearly 20 bucks at the local store; only cost me $8 and some change online. So far I am extremely satisfied with this product. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a quality memory card for their cell and doesn't want to spend a lot on it. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory card Ordered my memory card on-line. Came in a matter of days, before the delivery date it stated. Works great. Great price. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good it's a excellent product 02/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable for the price I got 3 of these for our cell phones. They work great. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does it's job Little tiny thing, but it works like it should in my new camera. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Micro SD Memory Card got here fast, works great. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product this product came earlier than the estimated arrival date which was great and it works awesome 01/01/2011
1-30 of 63 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp