Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and cheap! Not much to review here. They either work or they don't. Always buy the cheapes one you can find. Brand means nothing here. 01/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had To Return It I purchased this SD card online as they were a lot cheaper than buying an 8gb in the store and site to store shipping is free. I got it to use with my new Canon A1200 camera which I also purchased at Walmart. BTW, highly recommend the camera. The first time I used the SD card to record video I got a video file error. I reformatted the card with the camera and tried again, I got another error. I took the card back to my local store and purchased an 8gb Sandisk brand one on sale at Office Depot for less, it has worked great. Maybe I got a bad card but if you do buy one make sure you test it before taking shots you dont want to lose. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits my needs... This memory card has tons of storage, and works with little to no shutter delay. I use this for basic picture taking, and it fits my needs and meets all my expectations. For the price this memory card is stellar. 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff Does the job for half the price.Very nice. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great prices Purchased 6 of these little cards because the price was so good. Use them for my video camera and the 8 GB is the perfect size. I like to swap out the cards instead of downloading and deleting. Nothing really much to say about this except Walmarts prices were the lowest. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great card for the money I bought the card for my digital camera and so far I have had no problems. You wont find an 8 gig card anywhere for this price! I definitely recommend it! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Perfect for our video camera. Holds 2 hours of video. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, holds alot. Works well, formats easily, stores alot. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ireally enjoy the camera. It is easy to handle and I love the easy to carry bag. Iwould recommend this camera and bundle to evreyone. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was looking for a new card for my camera because I was going on a cruise and didn't want to have to run out of space. Saw this card and decided to give it a try. The price was great and it gave me the freedom to just carry my camera and not have to deal with a case to carry more cards. Good deal would buy again. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory card I found this one online when I got one for my smartphone and the price was to good to pass up. I mean 8g and cheaper than my 4g card I recently bought for my camera. I figured I couldn't loose at that price and I was right I didn't loose. It does what it's suppose to do and as good as my higher priced card. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memory Card This is a great value. The price was excellent and there is plenty of memory for everything I need. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent deal. Shop online with Wal-Mart and sve money. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value and performance for the money. Seems to work as well as the more expensive ones. You can buy some spares. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flash Memory Card It works great in my Canon PowerShot camera for pictures and video taking. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOrks very gud Got it for sony cyber shot h70, works perfectly with it. 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap and does the job inexpensive and performed as it supposed to.... What else can one expect..!!!! 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory card arrived with purchased camera on schedule. Since it is for a Christmas present the items have not been used yet but we have no doubt that both products will be good. Will rate again as soon as card and camera have been used. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price, value and delivery I bought one for myself and then I purchased more for the kids 12/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Before Christmas Unable to review but everything looks promising! 12/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Product!! :( I bought this product for my vacation and the first day I took pictures and it worked great and all. Well, when I went to upload the pictures, I couldn't upload the pictures because the card was having issues and when i went to put the card into my camera my camera shut down and the card died on me, so now I have to try and return this product. ugh :( 12/15/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad performance This product is not compatible with with some stereo player. I do not reconet this product. 04/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price for this item. I bought this for a chistmas present to go with camera for our daughter 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price I could not have done better on the price. They function extremely well. 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by arrived as promised to fedex office: see details Instruction for pick-up contained wallmat order number and order detail, but did not contain the FEDEX shipping number: I was told ro go home and return with additional paperwork to get the package which was ready to be picked up. Delivery documentation needs to be improoved. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price, and product works well. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great My husband takes pictures of everything so this works great for him. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by memory card. very well liked no problems. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good! I have only had this in my camera for about two weeks but so far it has not caused any problems ! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value! I purchased this to use with my Nikon Coolpix S6200 camera. It shoots 16 megapixil stills and 720P HD video with stereo sound so I need a card with lots of memory and speed eneough to power the HD. I have used it to take photos indoors and out; close ups, stills and video. It gave sharp zoomed video of a college grad accepting a degree on stage from way back in the bleachers. Everything recorded flawlessly. I still have room for 1443 stills or 29 minutes of video. You will not need to carry backup memory: this card holds it all. Plus there is very little time needed for it to download info when you stop shooting video. You can shoot stills or record again almost instantaneously. I am totally satisfied with the performance of this memory card but the best part of the story is that it cost less than $10. Love Walmart pricing! 05/30/2012
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp