Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff- Good Price 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! I purchased a beautiful Nikon Coolpix L22 camera from my local Walmart and when I got it home and started to take pictures, I realized I needed more memory. Of course Walmart always has what I need so I purchased a 4 GB memory card by Wintec. It fit perfectly in the camera, no hassles. It was on sale too, great price and it was just what I needed. Thank you Walmart. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been please with this product so far. We are using it in gaming systems: Nintendo DSi and WII. 01/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by A waste of monry this product honestly only worked for 3 days then just deleted all my pictures and videos not worth the money spent :( 03/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by ***DO NOT BUY THIS IN THE COOLPIX BUNDLE*** If you plan on purchasing this item in the bundle with the Nikon Coolpix L120 DO NOT BUY IT!!! This brand of memory card is not compatable with this brand of camera!!! I bought the bundle (which I was otherwise very happy with) and did a photo shoot of around 300 pictures...when I got home and tried to look at the pictures they were all corrupted! The memory card isnt compatable with the camera so it RUINED all of my pictures! I want to warn anyone looking at buying this bundle so they know not to use the card with the camera, but since there is no where to write reviews for the bundle I decided this was the best alternative! 08/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 out of 3 Ordered 3 cards. 2 cards worked great but the other would not function at all. I was not even able to format it. Only would read (SD card error). I would buy again. This was probably an isolated incident. 05/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Files only This SD card will hold DATA only...there are a few exceptions. I have put it in 5 cameras...2 kodak, 1 canon, 1 sanyo, and 1 nikon. It worked in the ONE sanyo and that was it! It kept reading 'ERROR'. I finally figured out that this is a DATA card. So if you're getting this for your multimedia, DON'T! 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little camera, but beware of the card! I have no complaints about the camera bundle--good camera, nice case--except that the card you include in the bundle does NOT FIT the camera! You should have included a micro-card with adapter in the bundle so that it will fit most readers. As it was, I had to go to Walmart and exchange the 4GB card you sent for a micro-card and adapter. The clerk said, "they should have let you keep the card, and just sent you the right one." I agree. I am satisfied with the camera otherwise, and it seems to be functioning as advertised. I do like its pocket size, although it took me a while to get used to no lens cover cap. I use this camera to take pictures for my free-lance writing job, so I needed something very portable with no hassels. 09/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 12 year old daughter loves it! She said, "It's awesome!" 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CLASS 4, 4GB SDHC CARD. GREAT CLASS 4, 4GB SDHC CARD. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered the Kodak EasyShare M583 camera which came in a bundle with the Wintec FileMate 4GB SDHC Flash Memory Card and a Inland Titan Pro Camera Travel Case. All products are great but... The problem is that the camera takes a Micro SDHC memory card therefore I couldn't use this card in my newly purcahsed camera. 10/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by bought card for trail camera and they didn't work Cards didn't work in camera or trail camera and I returned them 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory Card Purchased 3 of these Flash Memory Cards for my trail cameras. So far they are working great and the cost at Walmart.com was much cheaper than other places I looked. Very good bargain for the price paid. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and price I am using this memory card for album storage for my FM transmitter that works off a cigarette lighter in my car. It works perfectly--no skips or errors and holds about 900 songs. 05/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great deal not so great shipping. SD card works great and got a great price. The only thing is the shipping time. It took almost 2 weeks for it to get to the store. Didn't understand why shipping took so long, if the price hadn't been so good I would have canceled. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for a camera I use this 4 GB memory card for my camera and I love use it. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install. The memory card was part of a gift for our grandaughter. she was very happy with both and easily installed the memory card and started clicking away. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful memory card but was sold with a camera Wonderful memory card but was sold with a camera bundle that required a micro sd card. My daughter was not able to take Christmas morning photo's and that was disappointing. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FeatherMarie It came with the digital photo/alarmclock i got as a gift to my Mama. It is easy to use. Loading very nicely. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought a camera, case and this memory card for our granddaughter. Excellent value for the cost and everything works great. 12/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only a class 6 card Should stick with a 10 for fast picture taking 12/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE! LOST A NIGHT OF PICS!!! I put the card in my camera the first night I got it and took pictures out that evening. The next morning I turned the camera on to display the pictures and it said no files available. I put the card in my computer - same thing, no files. I put it back in the camera and tried taking pictures. Each time the camera acted as if it was taking a picture and then no file was stored on the card. =( Lost a night of pictures I can't replace. New Sony SD card works great 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory Card Works great! 10/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not the right card for camera bundle THIS CARD CAME IN A CAMERA BUNDLE WITH KODAK EASY SHARE, NICE CAMERA , A CARRYING CASE. NICE ALSO. THEN THIS MEMORY CARD, NOT THE RIGHT CARD , SHOULD OF BEEN A MICRO SD CARD , THIS CARD DOES NOT FIT IN CAMERA. LUCKILY THE BUNDLE CAME SEPARATELY SO I WAS ABLE TO JUST RETURN THE CARD. OTHERWISE I WOULD HAVE TO RETURN THE WHOLE BUNDLE. 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good I haven't encountered any probs so far. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked fine I have not tried any other memory cards in my new camera, even though I have an 8gb. The 4gb worked well for my trip to NYC. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought 2 of these To store my pictures and ebooks. Had them delivered site to store. Great price. Thanks Walmart! 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product for the money... Works great in my camera. don't really use them in anything else. The extra storage makes it alot easier. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for ebooks I have two ebooks a Sony 700 and a LookBook this card worked great in both books 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow! this product made my camara come alive now i have no limits to using my camara. 01/07/2011
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp