Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sippy Cup! My son has been using these cups for a few months. I really like the nozzle on these cups. There is only 1 piece that slides on and off (unlike a lot of other cups) which makes it easy to clean. The animal characters are cute and my son loves to point and name them all. My son is also in the habit of throwing his cups right now and thankfully, this cup lives up to it's no spill promise. I've never had any issues with this cup leaking. Great cup and great price. A mom can't go wrong with these. 02/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cup for kids Really like these cups. I haven't had an issue with them leaking (unless I hold it upside down & shake vigorously). They have held up well in the dishwasher as well. The only downside I have found is that the valves are tricky to get completely clean. I was able to get additional / replacement valves by emailing the company and was amazed that the mailed me additional valves at no charge! That's what I call customer service! I definitely would recommend this product to others. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cup - Made in the USA I have been looking for over a year for a cup made in the USA and have finally found it. I love it and it performs well and stands up to their no-leak guarantee. 02/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sippy cups These cups remind me more of holding a real cup. I got them for my nephews. I'm hoping that for the oldest it will help get him in a regular cup. They're pretty great for not leaking and the characters on them are cute. Just make sure you notice you're not getting 4 different designs. Both blue are the same and both orange are the same. I didn't pay attention. 06/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in these. Valves get nasty. I bought these hoping they would actually be a better more leak proof sippy. They aren't. The valves are huge & mine have all become moldy & nasty. I wash them in the dishwasher but I recommend hand washing - that's what I would do next time. Nothing special about these cups. Oh, and the way they leak is weird. It comes out around the lid & runs down the side of the cup so your cup is then sitting in a pool of water or juice or milk. Not cool. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs I ordered these for my 92-year-old husband. I was told that straws are not the best option for someone who is weak and confined to a bed. These are working very well for him. You can turn these completely upside down, and no liquid will spill out. I did remove the little insert in the lid, however, so ours are no longer completely spill proof (My husband had trouble sucking hard enough to get enough liquid). I think the inserts would be fine for a healthy baby or toddler, however. I'm so happy these came in a set of four. They wash very well on the top shelf of my dishwasher, so I always have a couple of clean ones available. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was looking for a replacement for my insulated Gerber cups that I can no longer buy seals for. These are a great buy for the money and the boys seem to like them too. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leak proof and easy to clean! Purchased 8 of these terrific cups. They are leak proof, easy to clean and fit into small hands well. They are bright and colorful, my 2 year old grandson loves his new cups and so does his Mom! This price is a real steal! 07/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cups do what I need them to do They dont leak, my 16 month old cant unscrew it, and the lid doesnt pop off if he throws them on the ground. Other than only receiving a 2 pk when I ordered a 4pk. Hoping they will fix that problem and then I will be very satisfied. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by working These cups are working great. I like the larger valve size, they're easier to find in dish water and less likely to get in garbage disposal. son likes characters and these are made in USA, what more could you ask for. 03/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They leak! Contacted USA Kids multiple time about leaky cups and they did not get back to me. Three out of four cups leak. 05/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cups Leak Cups leaked 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sippy cup! Just got the sippy cups in a few hours ago. My 10 month old daughter is already using them. There is no leakage and they are easy to clean. Plus they hold a lot of drink! Definitely would buy again. 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value and made in the USA! We love these cups! They came as advertised and we appreciate the fact that they are made right here in the USA. They work so much better than other cups. They do not leak and the regulator does not dislodge like the other cups we have tried. We hope to see this quality item stocked in the store, as well as online, in the future. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Dishwasher safe...good product 02/20/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leak, leak, leak These were a good buy, I thought. But over time, they leak NON STOP. Even when sitting still, upright, milk comes out of the top of it. The valve is useless. If you want to clean up milk rings from everywhere it sits, buy these cups. 02/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sippy cups I am grateful that Walmart carries these wonderful cups made in the USA for my grand children. They are great, do not leak, and are dishwasher safe. I am going to get more for their other grandmother's house! 10/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dare to sanitize? These cups are great. They don't leak, as they aren't supposed to. My kids love telling me what animals they see on them and making the appropriate noises. The drawback that I encountered is that there is no way to sterilize them without trouble. Soap and water are okay, but I needed more insurance. Bleach was out of the question for me with this kind of plastic and them being for my kids. So, I boiled them. Believe it or not, the inside warped. Not realizing the double insulation would cause a problem, I nearly ruined the brand new cups. Luckily I got them out quickly and they are still usable without leakage. Maybe try vinegar next time? 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Received them fast and my son loves them they work great and they Also don't leak love them 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am sattisfied I am happy with my purchase. After looking a while before eventually settling for these sippy cups for my 18 month old baby, i decided to try these, I just received my order and I am very satisfied so far. The item was shipped very quickly which I was happy about, Thanks again Walmart.com for offering great products online for your online customers. 01/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome cups These cups are the best. I have purchased several different kinds for my grandson and these have by far been the best. They don't leak at all and they have withstood numerous falls to the floor without breaking. I have a new grand-daughter and I have already bought some for her even though she won't need them for quite a while. Didn't want to risk them being unavailable when the time comes. Absolutely love these cups and would recommend them to everyone with a toddler! 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cups! These cups are very cute and work really well. However, I wish I would've noticed that there are only two designs. I'm probably the only one that didn't notice that two of the cups in the ad are just turned around to show the other side of the cup. Sometimes it's hard to see exactly what things look like online. I wanted four designs so that my three grandkids could all use a different one when they are all together. Oh well, I will just put a mismatched lid on one of them! Also, they did not come in a 4pk. I received two 2pks. Picky, I know. My grandkids love the cups. I would definitely recommend them. 11/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cups are great... I like that the cups have screw on tops and are 10 ozs. Oh plus they are made in the USA. I am trying to buy more products that are made in the states. :) 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sippy Cup A lot bigger than I thought but my two year old grandson doesnt seem to have any problem using it. Havent seen any leakage from the cup which is great and they are very strudy. Kept two for myself when he comes to visit and the other two went home with Mommy. :) 09/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am still waiting for a Yellow and blue sippy cups that I was shorted with my order. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for toddlers who constantly throw things around-it does not spill! thus keeping house clean and does not waste milk! 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product 10oz. , leak proof, cute animal pictures on the cup, easy for small children to grasp, big vale not easy to lost, made in USA and BPA free. Love this product! 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good cups I haven't had any leak yet, they seem durable and my youngest likes them. The insert contraption is kinda wierd, but it still works. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what's needed for active toddlers Loved this product. Saved my carpet by being leak-proof when upside down; saved on doing laundry, etc. Great for on-the-go, too. 02/25/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:24:41.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_15066330, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp