Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pens I ordered these pens from Walmart and was surprised with the fast, reasonable shipping. I received the pens in less than two days and it only cost $.99. The excellent quality of these pens and the variety of colors make it an excellent value. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They work great for coloring. I love these markers for coloring. I just wish there were more colors. I buy them whenever I can find them as I use coloring for a relaxing technique. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flair Pens..better than I remember I used PaperMate Flair tip pens decades ago and the the experience was so so. So for years I thought of these pens as second to some of the mass produced pens on the market. But I was looking for multi colors and decided to give them a try - I was pleasantly surprised - they write far better than I remembered. The line is clean with no feathering or bleed through. They provide a continuous line with little pressure making the writing more comfortable then say ball point pens. I'm very impressed and for the money they provide a great value..now i just need to see how long they last. 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product-- doesn't smear. However, one of the pens leaked ink all over my purse. All the other pens, which were in the same pencil pouch, are just fine and have not leaked at all. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pens. Great price. Nice felt pens.1 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for crossword puzzles This is a great set of pens for working crossword puzzles. The medium point is easily read, the ink doesn't "bleed" through the paper and the pens last a long time. This particular set of pens have some new colors, too! Love it!!! 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Pens and Nice Variety of Colors These are pretty good pens. The variety of colors is good. I only wish they had a brown--I'm surprised they don't since they have such a wide variety of colors in this package. One of the pens I've only used once and it's starting to act like it's drying up. These are more like thin markers, than pens. I do like them, though, but I hope they don't run out. Also, I use them in my day planner and they leak through the page a little on that kind of paper, so that's a bummer because that's the main reason I bought them. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super pens for a college student! These are fabulous, useful, smooth writing, and great colored pens for use in studying, marking in my college books, and taking notes. They are by far my favorite pens. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the way they write! Great colors, just what I expected! 12/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product for color coding notes. Great pens 09/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! They are cute and nice. I originally got them for a class, but ended up using a permanent marker instead. The only thing I didn't like is that I rushed into the purchase cause I wanted my homework done quickly and I ended up not using them anyways for the homework and I thought I canceled but ended up paying expedited shipping anyways. I decided to keep them because I'm not going to get my shipping back and I like how they look and I can use them for other things. 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great vivid colors, just what I wanted 03/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect...for me I like the way it writes and does not smear 01/19/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:54:36.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_15066278, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp